Brightwood College in San Antonio (San Pedro)
44 reviews
  1. San Antonio, TX
  2. 2 Year
Back to Brightwood College in San Antonio (San Pedro) Home

Reviews

44 reviews
  • Excellent
    17
  • Very Good
    8
  • Average
    18
  • Poor
    1
  • Terrible
    0
I like the programs, scholarships, and personal touch. I will continue using this site because it is very informative and diverse. I would also recommed this site to any other students looking for college funding and opportunities.
  • Freshman
  • 2 months ago
With just starting college, I like it.

I just wish I would have looked into more schools before picking one right off the bat.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Aug 5 2015
Very average they just help enough to get you by
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Mar 24 2014
The school was not anything special I would of rather spent my money an time at a real community colleg
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Mar 24 2014
They provide a live clinic on site!
  • College Senior
  • Feb 13 2014
The teachers are great instructors and it is a one on one type of class where you can ask as many questions to help.
  • College Senior
  • Feb 13 2014
They have an a live clinic on site.
  • College Senior
  • Feb 13 2014
They also have a library where you can do all of that.
  • College Senior
  • Feb 13 2014
On site clinic gives us practice with real patients in real situations
  • College Senior
  • Jan 22 2014
Programs available are those that are needed in today's workforce
  • College Senior
  • Jan 22 2014
It is costly but the financial aid advisor helped me find ways to save money and gave me resources to help find scholarships.
  • College Senior
  • Jan 22 2014
Everything from tutors to helping you find child care and car pool
  • College Senior
  • Jan 22 2014
They help train you for a successful interview and help with resumes.
  • College Senior
  • Jan 22 2014
The flexibility of my class schedule allows me to still continue to work at my job and see my family and friends.
  • College Senior
  • Jan 22 2014
I havent started yet but I feel that my exp will be great.
  • College Senior
  • Jan 11 2014
I havent started yet but I feel that my exp will be great.
  • College Senior
  • Jan 11 2014
I havent started yet but I feel that my exp will be great.
  • College Senior
  • Jan 11 2014
I havent started yet but I feel that my exp will be great.
  • College Senior
  • Jan 11 2014
I havent started yet but I feel that my exp will be great.
  • College Senior
  • Jan 11 2014
I havent started yet but I feel that my exp will be great.
  • College Senior
  • Jan 11 2014
  • 1 of 3
Back to Brightwood College in San Antonio (San Pedro) Home