Brightwood College - Vista
69 reviews
  1. Vista, CA
  2. 2 Year
Back to Brightwood College - Vista Home

Reviews

69 reviews
  • Excellent
    33
  • Very Good
    20
  • Average
    11
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    1
The school offers morning and night classes to work with your schedule. The only downfall is that during externship I need to find a night time job because externship is during the day.
  • College Senior
  • 7 months ago
This school is very career worthy and has a career office to help with resume building and job searching
  • College Senior
  • 7 months ago
The courses are very hands on and applicable to the career. Classes include medical terminology, phlebotomy, rehab, nursing skills, medical terminology, clinicals, and externship.
  • College Senior
  • 7 months ago
There is a 2 month externship at the end of this program to help gain experience before the final examination. Great stepping stone for RN programs.
  • College Senior
  • 7 months ago
I am in the Healthcare Assistant program. After 9 months of classes, clinicals, and externship I take the exam to get both my Certified Nursing Assistent license and can also get my phlebotomy license.
  • College Senior
  • 7 months ago
Small classes allow for a lot of one on one intersection with teachers. No wait lists. Fast programs!
  • College Senior
  • 7 months ago
It's good because you can either go in the day or night
  • College Senior
  • Dec 28 2015
Haven't really had to to any but I heard it's great and easy
  • College Senior
  • Dec 28 2015
They help you find a job right after
  • College Senior
  • Dec 28 2015
Everything thing us hands on and helps get you ready for the real world
  • College Senior
  • Dec 28 2015
This school is amazing
  • College Senior
  • Dec 28 2015
It's very easy and satisfying
  • College Senior
  • Dec 28 2015
I love this school so much
  • College Senior
  • Dec 28 2015
Kaplan has been an incredible experience that offers a fast learning pace and a challenging program. I would absolutely recommend it to anyone interested in a truly modern college experience.
  • College Senior
  • July 3 2015
Kaplan College has career center services to assist us with our individual career planning. They also provide guidance from career counselors that work with us towards our career program success.
  • College Junior
  • Feb 5 2015
The value of my degree is that it gives me the opportunity to start on the medical field and to change my life style.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Oct 30 2014
It's been a great experience so far. I'm very satisfied with knowledge I'm receiving.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Oct 30 2014
The class size was appropriate so all the students had a better interaction with the teacher.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Oct 30 2014
The library and campus activity are always available for every student and they organize activities very often.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Oct 30 2014
W e have a big difference in each program the acceptance in between students is great ..all students like to participate and volunteer for an specific assignment.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Oct 30 2014
  • 1 of 4
Back to Brightwood College - Vista Home