Brightwood College - Lubbock
14 reviews
  1. Lubbock, TX
  2. 2 Year
Back to Brightwood College - Lubbock Home

Reviews

14 reviews
  • Excellent
    3
  • Very Good
    9
  • Average
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    0
The Admission's Representative, Career Services Advisor, and Director of Admissions are all friendly and seemed interested in helping me succeed in school and in find a job that fits with my classes.
  • College Junior
  • Apr 4 2014
I don't fit school around my life. Instead school is the most important thing right now so my work schedule has to fit around my school hours.
  • College Junior
  • Apr 4 2014
There are computers there for study purposes but I really don't need them since I have a computer and printer at home.
  • College Junior
  • Apr 4 2014
There is a mix of white, Hispanic, and Black. But the Hispanic is probably the majority.
  • College Junior
  • Apr 4 2014
My classes are all on a campus and not online.
  • College Junior
  • Apr 4 2014
They say they will help me get interviews if I don't get hired where I do the externship. But that remains to be seen since classes have not ended yet.
  • College Junior
  • Apr 4 2014
The registration process was quick and easy.
  • College Junior
  • Apr 4 2014
They have an externship after I am done with my classes and that is a big reason I decided to go back to school.
  • College Junior
  • Apr 4 2014
Hard to compare since I have not looked at many other colleges. Really only one other that was similar to my college and they were similar.
  • College Junior
  • Apr 4 2014
They do have resource places on campus, but between my computer at home and the colleges web site I really don't need them.
  • College Junior
  • Apr 4 2014
They are willing to work with me and are very helpful.
  • College Junior
  • Apr 4 2014
The computer network is always working and ready for you to use.
  • College Senior
  • Apr 9 2013
At first I was nervous about doing online work but I have started to like it. It is better than handwriting everything and it was nit hard to learn at all. The workload can be a lot at times but with the help from other students it is pretty easy.
  • College Senior
  • Apr 9 2013
Great Network – i use this everyday, and get help from kaplan if needed.
  • College Junior
  • May 24 2012
Back to Brightwood College - Lubbock Home