Brightwood College - Fresno
13 reviews
  1. Clovis, CA
  2. 2 Year
Back to Brightwood College - Fresno Home

Reviews

13 reviews
  • Excellent
    6
  • Very Good
    4
  • Average
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    0
over all I love everything about this college. I know that I have made the best decision in coming here because the staff, students and teachers are very nice and take their time to actually demonstrate and teach in class. I have learned so much in just these four months and time sure goes by fast. I would without a doubt, consider in coming to this school again if I want to get further on with my education. I have recommended many of my high school graduate friends and they have considered on coming here. I thank my reps and my professors for showing me the importance of the subjects in school. They have been there even when I needed them out of school hours.
  • Graduate Student
  • 7 days ago
No online classes only on campus classes i attended
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Dec 30 2015
They care about u passing and understanding before moving foward
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Dec 30 2015
Medical assistant is a career i would recomend
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Dec 30 2015
They cared about me as a person. Not only a student
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Dec 30 2015
I like the school and i have learned alot,but its one of the more expensive ones
  • College Junior
  • Nov 2 2015
the quiz and test are good. Instructor explains everything well.
  • College Senior
  • Jan 18 2013
We have teachers that have been in the job so they give us good examples and then we have someone that helps us look for jobs in our major or if you need one just to help out in your life
  • College Senior
  • Jan 18 2012
What i really injoy in this school is that they have officers that are retired or active so that helps them give us examples of what the real world is.
  • College Senior
  • Jan 18 2012
Good Over All – They have everything we need here like computer labs, library, internet, and printers. What we need is a bettet AC becouse it gets hot in the class
  • College Senior
  • Jan 18 2012
career services are really a big help as far as finding places to submit resumes for your line of work or not. very friendly and always willing to help you find what your looking for in a job
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Aug 1 2011
Kaplan College – there is alot of diversity within the school, however it seems like alot of low income people who cannot afford to pay back their loans they took out. overall student body is friendly to the different programs that are attending here and get along copasetically
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Aug 1 2011
My Future – The career i chose is a short one that will give me the next step in what i need towards my future and although it might be a bit pricy i believe its gonna be worth being a medical assistant.
  • College Senior
  • July 25 2011
Back to Brightwood College - Fresno Home