Bridgeport Hospital School of Nursing
17 reviews
  1. Bridgeport, CT
  2. 2 Year
Back to Bridgeport Hospital School of Nursing Home

Reviews

17 reviews
  • Excellent
    4
  • Very Good
    7
  • Average
    6
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    0
There is a positive atmosphere with determined and focused students. The ability to start clinical work within the first week of classes are awesome!
  • College Junior
  • June 17 2015
This campus is fantastic! The clinical rotations are right in Bridgeport Hospital, right across the street from the main campus.
  • College Freshman
  • June 10 2015
So worth the money for the education received
  • College Senior
  • Dec 27 2014
Most people are driven and focused.
  • College Senior
  • Dec 27 2014
Full library available with online resources.
  • College Senior
  • Dec 27 2014
We all want the same things
  • College Freshman
  • July 10 2014
Great wireless speed and availability. Printers available but with use of personal paper.
  • College Junior
  • Mar 17 2014
Most classes pretty easy to transfer.
  • College Junior
  • Mar 17 2014
Courses relative to the field.
  • College Junior
  • Mar 17 2014
Lots of reading. Do not fall behind.
  • College Junior
  • Mar 17 2014
Old school on hospital grounds.
  • College Junior
  • Mar 17 2014
Very old campus. Keeps down the tuition i suppose.
  • College Junior
  • Mar 17 2014
Great school. Tough policies. Study hard with numerous resources and you will do well.
  • College Junior
  • Mar 17 2014
Financial aid department and process are quick. Not completely hassle free but not much of a bother.
  • College Junior
  • Sep 15 2013
The RN program is short 1.5-2yrs long and also intense. The passing rate for the NCLEX is +80%. Great program. If enrolled you have to work around the set course schedule there is not much flexibility when it comes to scheduling. However, it is for a very short time period.
  • College Junior
  • Sep 15 2013
No Hesitation – I am in the beginning of starting school again and the Financial Aid Office made it a direct effort to respond immediately to my inquiry about my awards and FAFSA. They did not hesitate to direct me on the right path and also give me a thorough update. I will say they should offer more options for scholarships and grants which were not brought to my attention until I saw their website.
  • College Junior
  • July 24 2012
my school is ambria college of nursing you dont have it as an option, no harm no foul i hope!
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Dec 2 2011
Back to Bridgeport Hospital School of Nursing Home