Bridgemont Community & Technical College
26 reviews
  1. Montgomery, WV
  2. 2 Year
Back to Bridgemont Community & Technical College Home

Reviews

26 reviews
  • Excellent
    6
  • Very Good
    12
  • Average
    8
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    0
I love my college, and I am so lucky to be going here
  • College Junior
  • Dec 21 2015
Once you're into a major teachers will help you get internships, and jobs
  • College Junior
  • Dec 21 2015
Again, the teachers are there to help, and they care about your learning
  • College Junior
  • Dec 21 2015
I've been a student for awhile, and everyone is so helpful! The teachers are excellent, and the people who go here are even better!
  • College Junior
  • Dec 21 2015
The professors and instructors treat students like adults, so they are easy to get along with. The class sizes tend to be fairly small, as well. However, the class times are almost set in stone, so don't expect to be able to move a morning English class to the evening.
  • College Senior
  • July 10 2015
I like that it is not as big as major colleges.
  • College Freshman
  • Apr 27 2015
It has been pretty good.
  • College Freshman
  • Apr 27 2015
You have to stay on top of your professors.
  • College Freshman
  • Apr 27 2015
I am just focusing on getting my basics done and then transferring to a better school.
  • College Freshman
  • Apr 27 2015
Some courses require little wok and some require way too much work for an online course. Also, some of the coursework doesn't have anything to do with the exams.
  • College Freshman
  • Apr 27 2015
Most people just keep to themselves and the age differences are hard to match up personalities with.
  • College Freshman
  • Apr 27 2015
I wish there were more options for scholarships at my school but other then that, I really had a good experience with the financial aid office.
  • College Freshman
  • Apr 27 2015
They have many options in transferring, which is a lot of help to me since I want to further my education at Morehead State University.
  • College Freshman
  • Apr 27 2015
It is small but well organized. I like it. Maybe it just needs a little more involvement.
  • College Freshman
  • Apr 27 2015
Since I am working part time while I go to college full time, the workload with these classes are perfect!
  • College Junior
  • Oct 13 2013
This college was very upfront about it's cost and expenses. I am just now applying for financial aid.
  • College Junior
  • Oct 13 2013
Being my first semester at this college, I am not an expert on answering this question, but my classes fit my schedule perfect and the registrar worked with me!
  • College Junior
  • Oct 13 2013
The professors are great for the most part, but like any college, there are those you have to "watch out for". One in particular doesn't exactly know what he's doing anymore than the students! The curriculum on all of my classes are great!
  • College Junior
  • Oct 13 2013
There is wireless internet available to everyone, you just have to login to use it. They have a computer lab that helps you with anything that you need.
  • College Freshman
  • Aug 21 2013
I would give it a A, I don't really use these resources because I'm not based on campus. I live off campus so i really don't need to use these resources. We have a learning lab and I have used it, and the person above it is a professional tutor so she can help you with any subject that you need help with.
  • College Freshman
  • Aug 21 2013
  • 1 of 2
Back to Bridgemont Community & Technical College Home