Blue Ridge Community & Technical College
140 reviews
  1. Martinsburg, WV
  2. 2 Year
Back to Blue Ridge Community & Technical College Home

Reviews

140 reviews
  • Excellent
    40
  • Very Good
    60
  • Average
    32
  • Poor
    5
  • Terrible
    3
I wouldn't change anything about Blue Ridge, except that I wish they had dorm rooms. I love the student life. The professors are easy to talk to and get along with.
  • Junior
  • 2 months ago
I can work the weekends, and study between classes
  • College Junior
  • 7 months ago
Helps me fill in gaps between classes
  • College Junior
  • 7 months ago
It's alright, but not sure what to think
  • College Junior
  • 7 months ago
Classes are small, and teachers are very friendly
  • College Junior
  • 7 months ago
Campus is laid out simply and it easy to find class
  • College Junior
  • 7 months ago
Facilities are spread out a little, but accessible
  • College Junior
  • 7 months ago
At great school to get started on your career
  • College Junior
  • 7 months ago
I have to say the technology was definitely user friendly and the tech support was incredible
  • College Junior
  • 7 months ago
The staff is so helpful with questions on transferring and make sure you have the right accredited classes to transfer with !
  • College Junior
  • 7 months ago
The classes were small if you enjoy small classes, the class was easy to understand without many interruptions or people talking too much! once you get into groups its fun.
  • College Junior
  • 7 months ago
the application process was so smooth and easy! Admissions was great with helping with any questions I had !
  • College Junior
  • 7 months ago
this college will not disaappoint you especially if you came back from a career to re-learn new things or were out of school for a few years. The staff and professors are ready to help and work with you. The school is very flexible to scheduling and its great!
  • College Junior
  • 7 months ago
I recommend BRCTC because not only is the community college affordable, there are great people ready to help you achieve what you need. If you were to plan transferring to a 4 year school, they would make sure you are schedule to take the classes the accumulate to the college so that you won't have the hassle to re-take those classes again. Not only to mention there are some fun clubs that they have for a community college! ex: if you're in FFA or were in high school they still have it available for one to join.
  • College Junior
  • 7 months ago
Very easy to balance Full time classes and a job!
  • College Junior
  • 8 months ago
I take as many online classes that I can.
  • College Junior
  • 8 months ago
It is very easy to transfer credits!
  • College Junior
  • 8 months ago
I would recommend to a friend.
  • College Junior
  • 8 months ago
Being in one of the best nursing programs in the area, I feel I will be prepared when entering the working world.
  • College Junior
  • 8 months ago
Staff is always available and willing to help!
  • College Junior
  • 8 months ago
  • 1 of 7
Back to Blue Ridge Community & Technical College Home