Blue Mountain Community College
126 reviews
  1. Pendleton, OR
  2. 2 Year
Back to Blue Mountain Community College Home

Reviews

126 reviews
  • Excellent
    20
  • Very Good
    48
  • Average
    52
  • Poor
    5
  • Terrible
    1
Kind staff and helpful. Comfortable learning environments. Affordable. They should change some classes from seasonal open to to multiple terms or add seasonal classes to multiple locations.
  • Freshman
  • 23 days ago
I have never had any issues with scheduling or finding time for classes.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • 5 months ago
I have never been overly excited about online courses and with very little success.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • 5 months ago
There are only a few ways to communicate about furthering your career but many options for a transfer.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • 5 months ago
I love the professors and most of the courses! They are very intriguing!
  • Recent Alumnus
  • 5 months ago
We are able to pick areas to intern for in order to determine if our career path is the correct course.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • 5 months ago
My degree is very general so I am able to see several areas of the school from a unique perspective.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • 5 months ago
Blue Mountain Community College is a small but very intriguing school! Everyone is kind and wants to see you succeed, no matter your past or your intended future!
  • Recent Alumnus
  • 5 months ago
There is no interaction if you are online
  • College Junior
  • 9 months ago
Some teachers are hard to get ahold of
  • College Junior
  • 9 months ago
Wish it was cheaper b
  • College Junior
  • 9 months ago
I get more out of school for theilton Freewater branch but all and all the college is good
  • College Junior
  • 9 months ago
Wide variety of classes, very flexible.
  • College Senior
  • 10 months ago
Can talk with others and work at own pace.
  • College Senior
  • 10 months ago
They help you move past an associates and transfer
  • College Senior
  • 10 months ago
Lets you transfer to university and save money.
  • College Senior
  • 10 months ago
They help you learn and do the best you can.
  • College Senior
  • 10 months ago
Great professors and flexible hours, great place!
  • College Senior
  • 10 months ago
Everyone is very outgoing and is willing to talk to you, even if you don't seem interested.
  • College Junior
  • Oct 28 2015
You get to meet new people from the same area.
  • College Senior
  • Aug 4 2015
  • 1 of 7
Back to Blue Mountain Community College Home