Blake Austin College
66 reviews
  1. Vacaville, CA
  2. 2 Year
Back to Blake Austin College Home

Reviews

66 reviews
  • Excellent
    18
  • Very Good
    30
  • Average
    16
  • Poor
    2
  • Terrible
    0
My school was very spiritual and outgoing.
  • College Junior
  • 7 months ago
I love having a teacher who i can talk to about anything!
  • College Senior
  • Dec 19 2014
it has been easy to work school around my work and home life
  • College Senior
  • Dec 16 2014
Friendly staff that made it easy to go through the process
  • College Senior
  • Dec 16 2014
i like having everything mapped out and set up so that i dont have to question what classes i would need for this specific program.
  • College Senior
  • Dec 16 2014
It is a combination of the medical and beauty which gives everyone the option to find something that they like.
  • College Senior
  • Dec 16 2014
I get along with all of my classmates and can turn to them for help when needed at any time! I love them!
  • College Senior
  • Dec 16 2014
I love the classes i am taking and how easy it was to fit into my life!
  • College Senior
  • Dec 16 2014
I like the program because they have two programs in one. They are also short and quick programs.
  • College Junior
  • Apr 18 2014
I have been able to talk about my future career paths with some staff but have not had any time to look at the career center.
  • College Junior
  • Apr 18 2014
They have computer labs with state of the art computers. I am not sure how great the printing is on campus for the students because I have not tried them.
  • College Junior
  • Apr 18 2014
The school is small and does not include an athletic center. The programs are mainly long hours for speedy courses and do not have many centers on campus. They do have the necessary libraries and campus activities but not much else.
  • College Junior
  • Apr 18 2014
I feel that it is fair for the quick program, but still rather expensive.
  • College Junior
  • Apr 18 2014
There are many different types of students within the school. A great variety from different backgrounds.
  • College Junior
  • Apr 18 2014
The teachers and the staff look very professionals. They have RN programs, dentist programs, beauty programs, and many other programs. They appear to be well-rounded.
  • College Junior
  • Apr 18 2014
The classes are big, something that I really like is that you can practice on each other on the phlebotomy program. The program is quick and will allow me to get a higher paying job where I work right now.
  • College Junior
  • Apr 18 2014
It was a lot flexible than expected. It was very quick to transfer credits and turn in all of my paperwork.
  • College Junior
  • Apr 18 2014
The work is self paced so it is very suitable for my work schedule. It allows me to be flexible and continue my studies without interrupting my work schedule.
  • College Junior
  • Apr 18 2014
I cannot speak a lot on this yet. I know they are talked about in orientation.
  • College Senior
  • Apr 7 2014
I would choose the school again, just for the extra certificates. I feel my arsenal is better equipped than someone from a rival school.
  • College Senior
  • Apr 7 2014
  • 1 of 4
Back to Blake Austin College Home