Bethany College - Kansas
135 reviews
  1. Lindsborg, KS
  2. 4 Year
Back to Bethany College - Kansas Home

Reviews

135 reviews
  • Excellent
    8
  • Very Good
    49
  • Average
    66
  • Poor
    10
  • Terrible
    2
Overall my experience at Bethany College has been very exciting. I have met many new people and have developed strong friendships. Playing football has been the best part about Bethany College because of the many memories that were created in the four months. The courses that Bethany requires like Quest and Interdisciplinary are the only complaints I have about Bethany College. These courses seem to be pointless and are only time consuming to the courses that are most important for my major. Other than those two classes my experience has been amazing.
  • Freshman
  • 18 days ago
I feel very understood. I feel I can go to the prfessors and advisors for help

at any time. They have my best interest at heart.
  • College Sophomore
  • 5 months ago
I love it a lot.
  • College Sophomore
  • 5 months ago
Seems like something I will get into.
  • College Sophomore
  • 5 months ago
Need to be a little more updated.
  • College Sophomore
  • 5 months ago
Seems vey friendly. Everyone has been eager to help.
  • College Sophomore
  • 5 months ago
Some of Bethany requirements are annoying but it is what it is.
  • College Freshman
  • 10 months ago
They do a good job!
  • College Freshman
  • 10 months ago
Everyone is involved in making this school a better community and place.
  • College Freshman
  • 10 months ago
Love it and great community
  • College Freshman
  • 10 months ago
I'm in Greek life and we are working on bettering and strengthing our leadership.
  • College Freshman
  • 10 months ago
They have numbers but not very good. Also, all about sports reminds me of my High School. I don't play sports so I really don't care.
  • College Freshman
  • 10 months ago
IT'S BAD. The food is horrible, there are flies in the caf, and the only thing for breakfast that is decent is waffles and they let the batter go bad so the waffles are disgusting. The campus is pretty sh***y, everything is torn up and there are like barely any people here. Not to mention there are only about 5 hot girls in the whole school (NOT AN EXAGGERATION). The school is completely going bankrupt because nobody here knows what they are doing and the school is also located in the middle of nowhere. They literally have a subway and a Pizza Hut... Everything here stinks.
  • College Freshman
  • Nov 10 2015
Wish Hutch Community College, where I just graduated, had block classes of 2-3 hours once or twice a week instead of 1 hour classes 5 times a week.
  • College Sophomore
  • June 26 2015
There is a small variety but once you've eaten every where theres not much change
  • College Freshman
  • Mar 10 2015
most the time if you don't get caught breaking rules you're okay but if you do you pretty much go on a list and remain on that "naughty" list forever
  • College Freshman
  • Mar 10 2015
THEY TAKE FOREVER TO PROCESS ANYTHING AND OFTEN THEY LOOSE PAPER WORK OR SAY YOU DIDNT SIGN SOMETHING THAT YOU KNOW YOU DID
  • College Freshman
  • Mar 10 2015
depending on the time of year, basketball season is when the besketball house throws all the parties, and the stuga(our local bar) is always open
  • College Freshman
  • Mar 10 2015
its good depending on the day
  • College Freshman
  • Mar 10 2015
i like being close to campus but the buildings are old and there are literally open holes everywhere in the hallways, i live in anna marm and the rooms are huge so thats nice
  • College Freshman
  • Mar 10 2015
  • 1 of 7
Back to Bethany College - Kansas Home