Bentley University
627 reviews
  1. Waltham, MA
  2. 4 Year
Back to Bentley University Home

Reviews

627 reviews
  • Excellent
    102
  • Very Good
    238
  • Average
    220
  • Poor
    43
  • Terrible
    24
The job placement is in the top
  • College Freshman
  • 2 months ago
There are a wide variety of courses to take and the quality of the courses is great as well. Professors really care about your education too, even when you take a course completely unrelated to business.
  • College Freshman
  • 4 months ago
Bentley Alumni are great because they will go to great lengths to help out current bentley students, and I believe bentley has a great network with them and also other recruiters.
  • College Freshman
  • 4 months ago
The campus it pretty safe, and the campus police do a good job making sure they're around and visible.
  • College Freshman
  • 4 months ago
The dorms are really nice, although the process of choosing a room might be a tad difficult. The dorm rooms are very spacious, and depending on where on campus you want to live, there's always some major facility or academic building near it.
  • College Freshman
  • 4 months ago
I haven't personally rushed any greek life, but from what I've heard, it's pretty difficult and pretty time consuming.
  • College Freshman
  • 4 months ago
This school doesn't have the best athletic atmosphere. It's not what people generally go to Bentley for. With that said, Bentley itself is a very fit school, and people typically try to keep themselves healthy and in shape.
  • College Freshman
  • 4 months ago
Academically, it is one of the best schools you can go to for business education.
  • College Freshman
  • 4 months ago
Don't come here for sports
  • College Junior
  • 6 months ago
Students arent the most engaged, but the professors and classes generally make up for it
  • College Junior
  • 6 months ago
The school talks a lot about people getting internships but I have yet to see this in action. As for jobs I think these are easier to find on campus with available resources.
  • College Freshman
  • 6 months ago
Professors are either very knowledgeable in that they will have actually done what it is that they teach or have even written the book you learn from, or they are adjuncts and do not care. Usually,the it is a combination of the two.
  • College Freshman
  • 6 months ago
Ehhh, I'm not a fan, it's just not for me as it has a very large focus on business.
  • College Freshman
  • 6 months ago
I am not worried about being prepared for future
  • College Freshman
  • 7 months ago
Tough because they know everything, but very nice
  • College Freshman
  • 7 months ago
The trees are fun, stairs suck, AC is awesome!
  • College Freshman
  • 7 months ago
Fun parties, some very exclusive. Check it out!
  • College Freshman
  • 7 months ago
Football, eh. Basketball, ya. School spirit, BAD!
  • College Freshman
  • 7 months ago
I would choose it again, challenging AND fun!
  • College Freshman
  • 7 months ago
Campus safety and security are always patrolling. I feel personally safe on campus.
  • College Freshman
  • 7 months ago
  • 1 of 32
Back to Bentley University Home