Bellin College
65 reviews
  1. Green Bay, WI
  2. 4 Year
Back to Bellin College Home

Reviews

65 reviews
  • Excellent
    20
  • Very Good
    17
  • Average
    23
  • Poor
    3
  • Terrible
    2
As I said before small school=lots of one on one if you need extra help. All the students are really close.
  • College Junior
  • 5 months ago
Bellin college makes sure that you will be successful. They set you up for success through portfolios and volunteering and campus groups
  • College Junior
  • 5 months ago
There is always a security guard and you have to badge in doors
  • College Junior
  • 5 months ago
Because Bellin is a private school, every one is tight knit and helps one another. We have advanced skills labs and and professors that are more than willing to help out and put in extra time.
  • College Junior
  • 5 months ago
The safety on campus is prime and there are security guards that are here in case if you need help.
  • College Freshman
  • 10 months ago
There are plenty of job prospects with nursing and radiology, especially if you work at the hospital before graduating.
  • College Freshman
  • 10 months ago
The classes are very informative and the professors are very helpful and friendly.
  • College Freshman
  • 10 months ago
So far my time here at Bellin college has been excellent. The professors are very caring and the work is challenging. I love that the Nursing professors tell us stories about their times in the health field. Recently we have gotten a new simulation device that helps provide different situations that might come up during a nursing career. If I had to pick a school to go to this would be the place to go.
  • College Freshman
  • 10 months ago
They help all students find a career after school
  • College Sophomore
  • 10 months ago
Everything about this school is amazing
  • College Sophomore
  • 10 months ago
Feel very safe and comfortable
  • College Sophomore
  • Jan 5 2016
They want you to succeed and they will help you if you are willing to be helped and do what you need to do
  • College Sophomore
  • Jan 5 2016
So far my experience with Bellin College has been extremely positive and I look forward to earning my BNS with them.
  • College Junior
  • Sep 2 2015
Although I have just started here at Bellin College, I have found my experience to be amazing. I have been able to take what I've known in the past and use it in my current classes. The professors are very knowledgeable and make sure that every student can understand what is going on in class.
  • College Senior
  • June 22 2015
Green bay is a safe place to live, and the cost of living is on the lower end of the scale. The process to obtain housing here is somewhat of a struggle, but once you are through all the paper work... The places here are nice and homie.
  • College Sophomore
  • Feb 19 2015
You might have to do some searching because a lot of the places that are good, do not appear as thought they would be good from the outside. But a lot of family owned business in the Green Bay area, and once you find that homemade cooking... It's hard to stay away. Cost is always reasonable in Northeast Wisconsin.
  • College Sophomore
  • Feb 19 2015
They are fairly strict on the way you present yourself outside of school. It is important that you remain professional, and social life that inhibits your ability to perform will not bet tolerated.
  • College Sophomore
  • Feb 19 2015
It's free and there is always a spot. Can it get much better?
  • College Sophomore
  • Feb 19 2015
Bellin College is a private college. We are all way to busy to search for parties, and our days usually start by 6 am. Not much room to party here.
  • College Sophomore
  • Feb 19 2015
We have a small café located in our atrium. For the most part, the food is good. Salad bar, deli sandwiches (homemade chicken and egg salad), a special of the day, soup of the day, smoothies upon request, etc. The area also has many local restaurants. They have a deal on coffee's where you buy so many and get the next one free, and as a medical student... This is clutch
  • College Sophomore
  • Feb 19 2015
  • 1 of 4
Back to Bellin College Home