Beaumont Adult School
21 reviews
  1. Beaumont, CA
  2. 2 Year
Back to Beaumont Adult School Home

Reviews

21 reviews
  • Excellent
    5
  • Very Good
    11
  • Average
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Terrible
    0
Everyone around campus i helpful. there isn't someone who won't help.
  • College Freshman
  • Apr 21 2014
Financial aid helps a lot. You will need loans but they help.
  • College Freshman
  • Apr 21 2014
They help you find a job after you finish all your classes.
  • College Freshman
  • Apr 21 2014
You get your own laptop with the LVN program. Overall it's great.
  • College Freshman
  • Apr 21 2014
everything you need is on campus. Even tutoring if you need it.
  • College Freshman
  • Apr 21 2014
Classes are only a few days a week. not very time consuming.
  • College Freshman
  • Apr 21 2014
It was pretty easy. And very helpful. Basically like a real classroom.
  • College Freshman
  • Apr 21 2014
Everyone wants to be there. Everyone is helpful and they want you to succeed just as much as they want too.
  • College Freshman
  • Apr 21 2014
I had a great time at this school. They made sure I understood what I was doing and I was very comfortable in the classroom.
  • College Freshman
  • Apr 21 2014
There are minimum choices. But if you want to be a nurse I would recommend this school.
  • College Freshman
  • Apr 21 2014
It's a great school. They provide you with everything you need and they are concerned for your education. They want to help you succeed.
  • College Freshman
  • Apr 21 2014
classes are small and students stay together for the length of the program so we become like a big family teachers are willing to answer question and explain in detail
  • College Senior
  • Aug 31 2013
We get our own computers included in the program cost for LVN. 1computer lab that ppl dont use very much, no printing on campus, network is liked to the jr high network so a lot of stuff is blocked
  • College Senior
  • Aug 31 2013
School is very small. Not may resource needed because staff is always willing to answer questions
  • College Senior
  • Aug 31 2013
They want the best nurses to graduate from the school. They believe in great theory and clinical, no mediocre work or you will not advance.
  • College Senior
  • Aug 27 2013
I like online because it gives you a chance to learn on your own time without the loudness of the class or other students.
  • College Senior
  • Aug 27 2013
resources on campus include the lab with computers. A library with plenty of books tables and chairs. The campus is a little small but it is nice to be close with other people interested in the same topic.
  • College Junior
  • Aug 16 2013
computers are available in the resource center. as for copies the instructors usually print them off. For the lvn program laptops are included in tuition.
  • College Junior
  • Aug 16 2013
the lvn program is very professional and focused. Also there is a cna program on campus. Many students to converse with about the medical field and healthcare.
  • College Junior
  • Aug 16 2013
post grad services assist very well in helping with job placement. the career center is resourceful and the staff is friendly and very qualified for the jobs.
  • College Junior
  • Aug 16 2013
  • 1 of 2
Back to Beaumont Adult School Home