Bay Path College
567 reviews
  1. Longmeadow, MA
  2. 4 Year
Back to Bay Path College Home

Reviews

567 reviews
  • Excellent
    141
  • Very Good
    192
  • Average
    169
  • Poor
    43
  • Terrible
    22
Although it is an all girl school & isn't too much fun, the professors and advisors aren't amazing. They are always available to help you and go out of their way to make sure that you succeed and are doing what you really want to do with your life.
  • Junior
  • 10 days ago
In general it's a great school. I sometimes wish that it had things you see at other campuses but then Bay Path wont feel like home.
  • Sophomore
  • 21 days ago
My first semester at Bay Path was full of other young women ready to succeed at college as well as professors and school staff members that were full of support. The food and WELL program could use some tweaking but the good vastly outweighs any bad.
  • Freshman
  • 21 days ago
Bay Path was not my first choice. However, the more I visited and talked to students and staff I felt an inner peace. I needed a small school, where professors would know my name and my story. I wanted to be able to speak to professors all while them knowing my personal backstory. I finished my first semester with a 4.0 all because of the atmosphere, environment and caring faculty at Bay Path University. I am thriving as a college freshman, and it is because I chose BPU.
  • Freshman
  • 22 days ago
Bay Path offers an amazing academic experience and connects you with professionals in the community, and opportunities to succeed. Extremely safe community and dedicated staff. Tight-knit and very safe community.
  • Junior
  • 3 months ago
So bay path is a beautiful campus, I just have one problem with the financial aid departement, only because it is always a struggle to get everything to go in on time.
  • Senior
  • 3 months ago
I am an online student so it doesn't apply to me
  • College Freshman
  • 4 months ago
It's hard to understand the online process of it all and since it's a 6 week class program it's a lot of info and work crammed into the 6 weeks.
  • College Freshman
  • 4 months ago
The main campus is in a very safe area. There is campus security as well.
  • College Junior
  • 5 months ago
So far it has really been a great experience. Everyone I have come in contact with has been most helpful. I get the feel that the staff wants to see the students succeed. Again, I am at the beginning of my journey.
  • College Junior
  • 5 months ago
I am at the beginning of the journey. So far the experience has been great. Everyone I have come in to contact with has been very helpful. I am enrolled in their on line program. The school makes the online experience more personal.
  • College Junior
  • 5 months ago
very clean and neat have no problem
  • College Senior
  • 5 months ago
I don't play sports so its hard to explain how everything on campus is
  • College Senior
  • 5 months ago
I have been going to this school for about three years now, I have transfer from another college and ever since I did im glad I made that change. this school engage in many school activities which make you very welcome to new guest and friend on campus. this school gave me more reasons to refer friends and family to attend. I love this school.
  • College Senior
  • 5 months ago
There are so many programs and the professors are so helpful! Registration is a pretty smooth process as well compared to most schools.
  • College Junior
  • 6 months ago
we have a wide variety of girls on campus
  • College Junior
  • 6 months ago
There are plenty of job fairs on campus and there's a center that helps you create a resume and gives you nice places to work/intern at.
  • College Freshman
  • 6 months ago
The professors are very experienced and are amazing teachesr in general. I'm so happy I picked this school.
  • College Freshman
  • 6 months ago
The school is very understanding and it's easy to get help when needed.
  • College Freshman
  • 6 months ago
The dorms are very close to the classes and it's not hard to get there!
  • College Freshman
  • 6 months ago
  • 1 of 29
Back to Bay Path College Home