Bauder College
80 reviews
  1. Atlanta, GA
  2. 4 Year
Back to Bauder College Home

Reviews

80 reviews
  • Excellent
    13
  • Very Good
    23
  • Average
    35
  • Poor
    3
  • Terrible
    6
The academic lined up looks to be okay. Real excited to get started.
  • College Junior
  • May 18 2014
The LPN program is only a year in length so that's cool.
  • College Junior
  • May 18 2014
The computer network is great.
  • College Junior
  • May 18 2014
The resources and information that they have gave me is awesome.
  • College Junior
  • May 18 2014
It's okay, it's not to far from where I live or work. Very convenient and accessible.
  • College Junior
  • May 18 2014
I think the tuition is a little pricey, but I believe it is worth it because in a year I will be done and I will be making way more money then I do now.
  • College Junior
  • May 18 2014
The best thing I have noticed is I will be done in 1 year. I think that's wonderful for me , while biological clock is ticking fast.
  • College Junior
  • May 18 2014
I personally prefer in class interaction. Online classes are good for students that are independent learners. I am a tactile learner, so I need to see and touch what I am learning.
  • College Junior
  • May 18 2014
They are very encouraging to you on setting goals. Class sizes are smaller & teachers pay attention to their students.
  • College Junior
  • May 18 2014
The student body at the school are very helpful to me. They are like a tight net family. It's like we are all on the same page when it comes to succeeding and moving forward.
  • College Junior
  • May 18 2014
The career center at Bauder College is wonderful. When I am done pursing my career here, I have high aspects on getting a great job.
  • College Junior
  • May 18 2014
they had some helpful information and staff
  • Recent Alumnus
  • May 17 2014
Most of everything is self explanatory
  • Recent Alumnus
  • May 17 2014
Everyone seems to know how to work appropriately around and with others.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • May 17 2014
for the 8 month program for medical assistant was about 12,000
  • Recent Alumnus
  • May 17 2014
I was able to be both a full time student and employee while attending school
  • Recent Alumnus
  • May 17 2014
The professors at the school made everything helpful and great. The school classes are very small so you can have an one on one experience while interacting with others. The have a very flexible day and night shift of classes.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • May 17 2014
The fashion program is extremely the best there because that is what the school is mainly known for is their awesome fashion program.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • May 17 2014
the scenery of Bauder is pretty nice and have decent eating areas both indoors and outdoors. Programs are great and slightly reasonable. Computer labs and library is very well updated with apple mac technology.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • May 17 2014
learned a lot from valued professors who are in the profession they are teaching.
  • College Senior
  • Aug 8 2013
  • 1 of 4
Back to Bauder College Home