Bacone College
83 reviews
  1. Muskogee, OK
  2. 4 Year
Back to Bacone College Home

Reviews

83 reviews
  • Excellent
    2
  • Very Good
    24
  • Average
    36
  • Poor
    5
  • Terrible
    16
I will be honest when it comes to having anything school / student related in terms of school spirit and such this school lacks severely don't come expecting to see frats running around throwing parties because we one a wrestling match lol
  • College Student
  • 5 months ago
this school offers a wide variety of internships if you are trying to get your foot in the door then you're at the right place but don't come expecting things to be handed to you! ask around and show you deserve it
  • College Student
  • 5 months ago
The nursing program so far offered at this school is fantastic it's real world not just text book !
  • College Student
  • 5 months ago
I went to a School in South Korea we were very educated our curriculum was on another level then most public American schools but it's not like you'll learn nothing here some people are more knowledgeable then others and that is perfectly fine
  • College Student
  • 5 months ago
This school of course like any other has it's ups and downs. one of it's downs is it's cost tuition is fairly expensive and so is housing. one of the ups is you will have a hard time finding a community like this that attends this school such diversity and everyone is open to be friends I received a scholarship for wrestling but if you receive anything from this school do not be content with just that! hunt down other scholarships save money the more you have the less you have to pay back!
  • College Student
  • 5 months ago
Have not transferred credits yet.
  • College Sophomore
  • 9 months ago
I have not taken any online course.
  • College Sophomore
  • 9 months ago
I feel as if this school care about there students and future students .
  • College Sophomore
  • 9 months ago
The classes that are offered and when they are offered are very limited.
  • College Sophomore
  • 9 months ago
Smaller closest. So more individual assessment.
  • College Sophomore
  • 9 months ago
The school itself is okay, the dorms need work in the cleanliness area, but other than that it is a pretty good school
  • College Sophomore
  • 12 months ago
Unique experience I enjoy is our weekly Bacone Hour
  • College Junior
  • Sep 30 2014
The internships here are great platforms to success
  • College Junior
  • Sep 30 2014
Each day they challenge us beyond the surface.
  • College Junior
  • Sep 30 2014
Diversity on campus is great, everyone gets alone.
  • College Junior
  • Sep 30 2014
A wide range of opportunity prior to graduation.
  • College Junior
  • Aug 24 2014
Class registration process was smooth & helpful.
  • College Junior
  • Aug 24 2014
Offers wide range of internship and opportunities
  • College Junior
  • Aug 24 2014
A lack of professor/student relationship.
  • College Junior
  • Aug 24 2014
Tuition is rather expensive, so is housing.
  • College Junior
  • Aug 24 2014
  • 1 of 5
Back to Bacone College Home