Babson College
306 reviews
  1. Wellesley, MA
  2. 4 Year
Back to Babson College Home

Reviews

306 reviews
  • Excellent
    60
  • Very Good
    121
  • Average
    84
  • Poor
    28
  • Terrible
    13
So I got lucky in the lottery and got Park Manor West. I might be biased but it is the best residence hall here. The rooms are way bigger than the ones in Forest Hall and PMW is located quite near all the classroom halls. A lot of activities are also held in proximity to PMW. There's barely any party in PMW which suits me perfectly.
  • College Freshman
  • 3 months ago
I haven't been to a single athletic event but then again it's only the second week of school so who knows. I am surprised that there's an actual gym here. They have workout sessions as well if you want to join.
  • College Freshman
  • 3 months ago
Babson wasn't my number one choice to be honest. I thought I would hate it here but I find myself liking it. The people here are really nice. Mostly anyone would be friends with you if you just reach out and say hi. I've seen some of students asking other students (strangers) to sit with them when they are alone. The professors are generally nice and willing to help.
  • College Freshman
  • 3 months ago
I feel very safe on campus.
  • College Freshman
  • 7 months ago
The professors are pretty qualified. Take Fetters.
  • College Freshman
  • 7 months ago
Dorms are pretty nice, and pretty specious.
  • College Freshman
  • 7 months ago
There is really no separation between greeks and non-greeks. Most greeks don't live in greek housing.
  • College Freshman
  • 7 months ago
Let's be real, I have never gone to a sporting event here, nor have I ever heard of anyone going ti a sporting event. My high school have more spirit.
  • College Freshman
  • 7 months ago
I would choose this school again, because it has provided me with unique perspective.
  • College Freshman
  • 7 months ago
No indoor tennis courts, exclusive facilities for varsity athletes only, very disappointed with not being able to access these facilities. I pay $60k+ and don't get to use them? Come on, what is that...
  • College Sophomore
  • 9 months ago
Terrible course selection process, professors are unhelpful, the administration is atrocious and corrupt, I was assaulted and the school did nothing, left him in the same classes as me, and left me traumatized. The lack of action is because the student was on a full scholarship and the school didn't want to ruin their relationship with the scholarship association. This is the most corrupt school I have ever discovered.
  • College Sophomore
  • 9 months ago
Our school is safe, I've never felt uncomfortable.
  • College Sophomore
  • 10 months ago
The career opportunities if you have a degree from this school are endless. The top places in business around the world, LOVE Babson students. We're just better, ranked number 1 for Return on Investment actually!
  • College Sophomore
  • 10 months ago
Babson gets an A+ in academics: great professors, great advisors, small intimate class settings.
  • College Sophomore
  • 10 months ago
They've been re-doing a lot of the housing options on campus, and they're great. Lots of spacious rooms.
  • College Sophomore
  • 10 months ago
A lot of greeks are dedicated to it, but hold no prejudice towards non-greeks.
  • College Sophomore
  • 10 months ago
The athletic center is not the best, but I always have great workouts there.
  • College Sophomore
  • 10 months ago
Top rated for return on investment, and a great atmosphere.
  • College Sophomore
  • 10 months ago
Amazing professors, great camp[us location and well known brand
  • College Senior
  • 12 months ago
Because of the brand, many companies hire Babson grads
  • College Senior
  • 12 months ago
  • 1 of 16
Back to Babson College Home