Aultman College of Nursing & Health Sciences
60 reviews
  1. Canton, OH
  2. 4 Year
Back to Aultman College of Nursing & Health Sciences Home

Reviews

60 reviews
  • Excellent
    15
  • Very Good
    27
  • Average
    17
  • Poor
    1
  • Terrible
    0
Received credit for all classes transfered
  • College Junior
  • 11 months ago
Portal/LMS unorganized...should all be on one page
  • College Junior
  • 11 months ago
There are support services for job prospects
  • College Junior
  • 11 months ago
Quality of education is good. Limited spots in classes
  • College Junior
  • 11 months ago
Associated with a hospital, hires 30% of graduates
  • College Junior
  • 11 months ago
Small school, focused on student success
  • College Junior
  • 11 months ago
Supportive staff and students. VERY expensive
  • College Junior
  • 11 months ago
I was very disapointed that they did not except all the english and math that I had taken, so I had to retake some classes.
  • College Senior
  • Dec 31 2015
I do not really like on line classes, when I pay as much as I do I expect to be taught not to teach myself.
  • College Senior
  • Dec 31 2015
I am not that versed on the career center
  • College Senior
  • Dec 31 2015
I feel that they will hire their grads before they will look elswhere.
  • College Senior
  • Dec 31 2015
most of the professors care about the student and are willing to help if you ask for help. I do not like the amount of hybred classes that they are making us take.
  • College Senior
  • Dec 31 2015
They offer the ability to go at a part time rate so you can still work, but when you get to the nursing classes do not plan to work full time.
  • College Senior
  • Dec 31 2015
I chose Aultman because of the small class size, but this makes it hard to sometimes get into the class time you want or works best for you.
  • College Senior
  • Dec 31 2015
I havent started yet. I dont start until January the 11th 2016.
  • College Sophomore
  • Dec 30 2015
Teachers want you to excel and the curriculum will get you a nursing degree without taking a lot of unnecessary classes
  • College Sophomore
  • Apr 18 2014
Worth the money but most expensive in the area
  • College Sophomore
  • Apr 18 2014
Because we are so small the teachers and students all know each other. Many of the students hang out together studying and have become very close friends. It is a very friendly atmosphere.
  • College Junior
  • Mar 4 2014
I love it! I get lots of hands on experience with real patients. The teachers are all very educated and good at what they do. I would choose my school over any every time and would recommend it to all prospective nursing students
  • College Junior
  • Mar 4 2014
Our campus is very clean and modern. Our library is open 24 hours a day to accommodate all schedules.
  • College Junior
  • Mar 4 2014
  • 1 of 3
Back to Aultman College of Nursing & Health Sciences Home