ATS Institute of Technology
77 reviews
  1. Highland Heights, OH
  2. 2 Year
Back to ATS Institute of Technology Home

Reviews

77 reviews
  • Excellent
    15
  • Very Good
    12
  • Average
    39
  • Poor
    6
  • Terrible
    5
Great staff, caring and understanding
  • College Junior
  • 10 months ago
Class hours are very convenient to students. Students have the option to choose from day or evening classes.
  • College Junior
  • 10 months ago
Have not started tthe program yet
  • College Junior
  • 10 months ago
Completing A licensed practical nursing program is a very difficult program. The workload is Heavy ,classes are Monday through Friday 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM with clinicals once a week. Even though the program is difficult I know it will pay off at the end. Licensed practical nurses is a very high demand in the Medical industry today and the salary is also great.
  • College Junior
  • 10 months ago
My overall experience with ATS Institute of technology was great. The staff was very helpful and accommodating to me. What makes ATS so unique is that they go beyond measures to help students. One experience I will never forget is being in the financial aid office with Jocelyn Cotton, after helping me complete my fafsa I expl to her that I was homeless and I needed a place to live and I was having a hard time finding something in my price range. Ms. cotton extended my appointment and helped me find a apartment. To this day I thank her because if it wasn't for her help I prob wouldn't be able to start school and still would be homeless. ATS is a great college and I would recommend them to any person seeking a higher education.
  • College Junior
  • 10 months ago
the best convenient experiance i have ever had.
  • College Senior
  • Jan 21 2016
very hands on and is just like the real world
  • College Senior
  • Jan 21 2016
career services help you the whole time you are in school to help u find a job they are great.
  • College Senior
  • Jan 21 2016
best professor ever i feel like im really learn she is a great teacher. class sizes are small so everyone knows everyone and theres more time for the professor to teach us one by one.
  • College Senior
  • Jan 21 2016
the reruiters are really nice and seem to really want to help you succeed. this degree is in high demand and am happy to be apart of it.
  • College Senior
  • Jan 21 2016
This work feild was alot harder than i thought but i love it. we have to use all sorts of mixers and hand held mixers and specific ingredients i didnt even know about.
  • College Senior
  • Jan 21 2016
best school i have ever been to everyone pays attention to you and wants you to succeed
  • College Senior
  • Jan 21 2016
Its good it further my skills and push me to another level in my nursing career
  • College Junior
  • Jan 4 2016
so far so good with the professors
  • College Junior
  • Jan 4 2016
I have not had any hassles so far
  • College Junior
  • Jan 4 2016
Have to be ready for the work overload.
  • College Junior
  • Dec 30 2015
They don't want you to work and they don't work around your schedule but they want payments on time. How can you make payments and you barely get work hours.
  • College Junior
  • Dec 30 2015
Some of them are good but most need better plans on teaching.
  • College Junior
  • Dec 30 2015
They seem unorganized with certain things. They need a better plan. If I didn't make my first payment of $782 I would look for a more organized set and stone program. They are okay they could be better.
  • College Junior
  • Dec 30 2015
It's good I believe if I took on this opportunity earlier it wouldn't be so much as a hassle on my part.
  • College Junior
  • July 29 2015
  • 1 of 4
Back to ATS Institute of Technology Home