Atlantic Cape Community College
314 reviews
  1. Mays Landing, NJ
  2. 2 Year
Back to Atlantic Cape Community College Home

Reviews

314 reviews
  • Excellent
    52
  • Very Good
    122
  • Average
    115
  • Poor
    14
  • Terrible
    11
My experience was great at ACCC. I have learned a lot and it gave me the opportunity to open my eyes and gain more confidence in myself.
  • Junior
  • 21 days ago
Professor are very helpful and informative
  • Recent Alumnus
  • 4 months ago
One of the best ways to learn.
  • College Junior
  • 5 months ago
Everything was straightforward and simple.
  • College Junior
  • 5 months ago
Gets you in a better career.
  • College Junior
  • 5 months ago
Everything is great in this school just do your work and stay focus.
  • College Junior
  • 5 months ago
New career in technology is something i always wanted and this college provides me with that learning.
  • College Junior
  • 5 months ago
Campus is a beautiful place, teachers are helpful, and registration is easy.
  • College Junior
  • 5 months ago
Everything has been super convenient for me
  • College Freshman
  • 6 months ago
The courses and professors are awesome
  • College Freshman
  • 6 months ago
I don't really know about this
  • College Freshman
  • 6 months ago
It's a lot of work but I learn a lot
  • College Freshman
  • 6 months ago
I'm very comfortable in this school. I love it
  • College Freshman
  • 6 months ago
My school is very flexible because students can pick and choose their classes that works best with their work schedule or their personal life. It all depends on the student in the end. I have not ran into any issues with my schedule because I go to school Monday through Thursday and on the weekends I work. I go to school in the morning after that I have the rest of the day to study or spend time with my friends and family.
  • College Junior
  • 9 months ago
I enjoy taking online classes because it is convenient but sometimes technology does have some errors. Other than that I enjoyed it because I just took my Fundamentals of Nutrition class online.
  • College Junior
  • 9 months ago
I've talked to some Alumni and they really enjoyed the campus as much as I do. They told me that getting an education at ACCC was the best because it's affordable and close to home. Plus you are saving a bunch of money than going to a university.
  • College Junior
  • 9 months ago
There are a variety of courses available for students. The professors are friendly and willing to help after class. The class sizes are fair. I've had some that are really big and others are small. But in every class that I have been in all of my classmates were helpful and I felt comfortable.
  • College Junior
  • 9 months ago
The services available on campus is excellent. Students go in and out of the J-Building all the time to ask questions and learn more about their financial aid or setting up their schedule for next semester.
  • College Junior
  • 9 months ago
It is a hard decision to pick a specific major, because people do not want to waste money or their time. But once they find the right major that fits best for them, everything is smooth sailing. I am currently ending my freshman year of college and it is difficult for most who struggle balancing school with their personal life. The staff is really helpful, after class or whenever they are willing to guide and tutor you one on one. In the library there are workshops for Math and English, students can walk in anytime and there will be a tutor there to help.
  • College Junior
  • 9 months ago
I really enjoy my school because it is close to home and I am getting an education at a reasonable price. I'm building up credits and gaining an Associates degree before I can transfer to a university. The staff and students on campus are all very helpful and I'm comfortable being on campus.
  • College Junior
  • 9 months ago
  • 1 of 16
Back to Atlantic Cape Community College Home