ATA College
62 reviews
  1. Louisville, KY
  2. 2 Year
Back to ATA College Home

Reviews

62 reviews
  • Excellent
    32
  • Very Good
    17
  • Average
    9
  • Poor
    1
  • Terrible
    3
Medical billing and coding will be a rewarding career for me. The help I've gotten from fellow students, instructors And others has been great.
  • College Senior
  • Jan 8 2016
The process .of starting a second career at ATA College has been awesome. Jordan and Chad both helped me through the admission and finance part of going back to school a smooth process. I appreciate the energetic teachers I've met my first week of classes.
  • College Senior
  • Jan 8 2016
It has been hard to schedule work around my class schedule
  • College Senior
  • Dec 29 2015
My school offers job and internship opportunities
  • College Senior
  • Dec 29 2015
I will me completely prepared to be an LPN when I complete this program
  • College Senior
  • Dec 29 2015
The courses and professors are helpful and set up to help pass the nclex
  • College Senior
  • Dec 29 2015
The program is set up to help me advance my future, find a job in my field
  • College Senior
  • Dec 29 2015
The program is challenging but I enjoy it.
  • College Senior
  • Dec 29 2015
I have classes a few hours every night for 4 days a week. It's easier having 1 class a day then 3-4 a day every day.
  • College Junior
  • Dec 29 2015
The school focuses in on courses that will directly affect your career and in doing this it saves time from unnecessary classes or expenses.
  • College Junior
  • Dec 29 2015
The teachers do their best to provide accurate information with the topic and classes.
  • College Junior
  • Dec 29 2015
I really enjoy attending this school, the teachers are excellent. It's a unique hands on experience with your lab classes.
  • College Junior
  • Dec 29 2015
I absolutely love this school. The teachers are wonderful and very hands on. I like most about the school is that, it is accelerated. This means I have the ability to learn and complete my program in a shorter amount of time and have the ability to be placed faster as well.
  • College Junior
  • Dec 11 2015
This school is the best school. We are family here and we all stick together and get through classes. It was the best decision I have ever made.
  • College Senior
  • Aug 20 2015
I get along with people in my class and work well with them. We are eager to learn and help each other.
  • College Senior
  • Sep 18 2014
They have certain classes that may or may not be offered when I need them.
  • College Senior
  • Sep 18 2014
Easily accessible and a great area to study in. Up to date computer lab and resources.
  • College Senior
  • Sep 18 2014
They have a 97% placement rate for graduate students.
  • College Senior
  • Sep 18 2014
The instructors are very knowledgeable and are always available and willing to help students if they need it. They are very patient and friendly.
  • College Senior
  • Sep 18 2014
I am a medical coding student. I am in my 3rd quarter. I enjoy ATA College because it is fast paced but I am learning everything I need to know about my upcoming job. It gets a little hectic at times but I am staying afloat.
  • College Senior
  • Sep 18 2014
  • 1 of 4
Back to ATA College Home