Associated Technical College - Los Angeles
11 reviews
  1. Los Angeles, CA
  2. 2 Year
Back to Associated Technical College - Los Angeles Home

Reviews

11 reviews
  • Excellent
    0
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    10
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    0
Schools administration is great but when it comes to class the students are very rude and disrespectful to the dr. Dr needs to be more strict.
  • College Senior
  • Feb 18 2015
Its pretty care free. The cirriculum is set.
  • College Senior
  • Dec 20 2014
The new job prospects every week.
  • College Senior
  • Dec 20 2014
Its mainly Blacks and Latinos, more than female.
  • College Senior
  • Dec 20 2014
just go to the finacial aid office and they got it from there
  • College Senior
  • Dec 19 2014
The hands-on training is very interactive
  • College Senior
  • Dec 19 2014
The campus aesthetics are nice and well kept.
  • College Senior
  • Dec 19 2014
The network in this school is state of the art they have fiber optics and wimax. That is the best combination for fast browsing on the internet couldnt ask for nothing more. Its never a day where i havent logged in my mail always never no problems with this network.
  • College Senior
  • May 1 2013
The intructors are really hands on and up to date, and when it comes to computer tech they know it all. They have no gyms because of the fact that it is a small college but i like it and I have leanred alot here. The classes are small not many students but its a good school.
  • College Senior
  • May 1 2013
My Gpa Has Gone from 2.0 to 3.2 – LATTC is the kind of community collage that will make you feel like part of a family. They take the interest in make sure that you're going to sac sec seed in what ever your major is.
  • College Junior
  • June 18 2012
Online Classes Are the Best – online classes are the best because they give you flextime to do your classes when you arrive from work. It dos not matter what time you have to work.The online classes make you feel like you are in class, I met people that have accomplish their degrees on line and are as competed as the person that accomplished their degree from been on compass, so if you work and say you can't go to school,then that is just excuse.
  • College Junior
  • June 18 2012
Back to Associated Technical College - Los Angeles Home