Asher College - Sacramento
19 reviews
  1. Sacramento, CA
  2. 2 Year
Back to Asher College - Sacramento Home

Reviews

19 reviews
  • Excellent
    1
  • Very Good
    11
  • Average
    4
  • Poor
    3
  • Terrible
    0
the tuition was reasonable compare to others
  • College Junior
  • Mar 7 2015
the classes schedule are very flexible
  • College Junior
  • Mar 7 2015
the school is great and very resourceful
  • College Junior
  • Mar 7 2015
the class sizes are small and there's only 3 intructors
  • College Junior
  • Mar 7 2015
the quality of the alumni network a lot of the grad have found wonderful jobs
  • College Junior
  • Mar 7 2015
To me both are the same
  • College Junior
  • Mar 7 2015
there no post-grad service at my school
  • College Junior
  • Mar 7 2015
The study id very helpful because it help you for the real world and they teach stuff you really need
  • College Junior
  • Mar 7 2015
Im currently enrolled in the Computer Network Technician program there a lot of job opportunities because IT is always needed
  • College Junior
  • Mar 7 2015
Its great instructors are very helpful
  • College Junior
  • Mar 7 2015
The only great thing about asher college is their operation hours. They are open M-Th 8:30-10 F 8:30-8 Sa 9-4:30
  • Recent Alumnus
  • June 30 2014
I would not choose this school again because a lot of the teachers only spend extra time with their favorite students. the rest of the students are left to fend for themselves.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • June 30 2014
There was a financial aid adviser that helped make the process easy.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • June 30 2014
They are very considerate of our lives outside of school.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • June 30 2014
Once you graduate you are an outsider! This is why I plan on switching schools to further my education.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • June 30 2014
My school only shares their resources with some students.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • June 30 2014
I do not take online courses because I feel there needs to be a teacher in front of me so I can ask questions when I need to and not have to wait for an email.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • June 30 2014
Some of the courses are very easy and I have passed without reading the book (i did not have the money to pay for it) in the mean time I am looking for a better school that will be more of a challenge academically.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • June 30 2014
There are not many opportunities for business majors, therefore it makes it difficult to find an internship.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • June 30 2014
Back to Asher College - Sacramento Home