Arkansas Northeastern College
58 reviews
  1. Blytheville, AR
  2. 2 Year
Back to Arkansas Northeastern College Home

Reviews

58 reviews
  • Excellent
    14
  • Very Good
    27
  • Average
    16
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    1
There is no hassel. The advisors make sure you have all of your classes and that all credit is transferible.
  • College Junior
  • 6 months ago
I have only taken a few online classes but I really like taking them these classes were my easiest classes.
  • College Junior
  • 6 months ago
There are many career advisors at our school to help you a post graduation job.
  • College Junior
  • 6 months ago
I love my classes. The teachers spend one on one with the students if they need the extra help.
  • College Junior
  • 6 months ago
I love my college. I have learned so much. This college is also very affordable.
  • College Junior
  • 6 months ago
ANC is a good community college they will work with you every step of the way. They are close to home and very affordable.
  • College Junior
  • Dec 29 2015
The work load was not tough if you knew how to manage time.
  • College Junior
  • Dec 17 2015
The affordable tuition makes my college unique.
  • College Junior
  • Dec 17 2015
Low student to teacher ratio encourages a relaxed learning environment.
  • College Junior
  • July 29 2015
My degree is amazing. There is many airlines that need young mechanics.
  • College Junior
  • Jan 12 2015
So far it's okay. We haven't gotten all the way done yet
  • College Junior
  • Jan 12 2015
It's a lot to learn but I love it. I'm a hands on person plus I love airplanes. The courses are easy I you pay attention.
  • College Junior
  • Jan 12 2015
My financial aid covers all my costs to attended ANC.
  • College Junior
  • Jan 12 2015
There is only few in my classes. They are cool but nerve racking.
  • College Junior
  • Jan 12 2015
I had two college transcripts transferred and they helped by not having to take any more general education courses.
  • College Junior
  • Jan 12 2015
I'm in the aviation program so it's great.
  • College Junior
  • Jan 12 2015
I work full time so I cannot say anything from my point if view. But Frieda say its great
  • College Junior
  • Jan 12 2015
I feel the student body is great because there are different cultures, religions and sexes here. Everyone seems to get along and the groups are usually a mixture of different student body.
  • College Junior
  • Apr 30 2014
It has been a wonderful experience here at Arkansas Northeastern College. All the faculty are very nice and helpful. I have not had a bad experience yet and do not think I will. Looking to finish here and then transfer to a 4-year college.
  • College Junior
  • Apr 30 2014
intradisplinary studies this give you the opportunity to see what degree is best for you by choosing 3 fields of study
  • Recent Alumnus
  • July 23 2013
  • 1 of 3
Back to Arkansas Northeastern College Home