Arkansas Baptist College
43 reviews
  1. Little Rock, AR
  2. 4 Year
Back to Arkansas Baptist College Home

Reviews

43 reviews
  • Excellent
    4
  • Very Good
    9
  • Average
    20
  • Poor
    3
  • Terrible
    7
Professors are great and supportive. The courses are easy to understand.
  • College Freshman
  • Dec 29 2015
Im a freshmen. I dont really know about that.
  • College Freshman
  • Dec 29 2015
The classes has been alright but i have not had any trouble with transferring credits because i am a freshmen.
  • College Freshman
  • Dec 29 2015
I dont take online courses
  • College Freshman
  • Dec 29 2015
It is okay. They help out a lot.
  • College Freshman
  • Dec 29 2015
It's education. They really help you out with whatever youre trying to major in and they do a good job at it.
  • College Freshman
  • Dec 29 2015
The teachers are really nice and supportive. Also they break down stuff to make it easy to understand. Overall the school is just a good place to get your education from. I wouldnt choose this school again though because of the area thats its located in.
  • College Freshman
  • Dec 29 2015
The support provided is excellent.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Nov 15 2015
This is a small College that offers hope for many students who haven't had the opportunity to go anywhere else.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Nov 15 2015
Its could be way better
  • College Junior
  • Apr 15 2015
Its an up and coming school that needs a lot of work
  • College Junior
  • Apr 15 2015
I don't like the fact that students were not given a copy of the school handbook and campus map.
  • College Junior
  • Aug 28 2014
You have to ask about those things.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • June 18 2014
It's just like anything else you get out of it what you put in it.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • June 18 2014
It's okay, it could be better.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • June 14 2014
Lack of computers, no libraries with computer or anything. We basically had to do everything by general knowledge. Also lack of books.
  • College Junior
  • Sep 25 2013
Campus activities were bad. No library, no atheletic centers or anything. Just a big waste of time. I wouldn't request that school to anyone.
  • College Junior
  • Sep 25 2013
Bad teacher! Though I did do my work. It was lack of teachers helping and students just being all over the place. Work place was dyfunctional and other stuff. It just wasn't a good school.
  • College Junior
  • Sep 25 2013
Not much of good teachers that are able to help you with your work. They say they help you but they really make it harder on you by not caring.
  • College Junior
  • Sep 25 2013
I have not attended this facility yet, however I have chosen this College for 1 main reason; Arkansas Baptist is a Historically Black College in Little Rock,Ar. While attending my Middle ,Junior and Senior HIgh years at a predominant white school, it did show that race still does play a factor in our lives every day still.
  • College Sophomore
  • July 17 2013
  • 1 of 3
Back to Arkansas Baptist College Home