Arizona College - Glendale
39 reviews
  1. Glendale, AZ
  2. 2 Year
Back to Arizona College - Glendale Home

Reviews

39 reviews
  • Excellent
    4
  • Very Good
    17
  • Average
    13
  • Poor
    1
  • Terrible
    4
This school gives you a flexibility to work within your schedule.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • 9 months ago
Being an online student isn't easy for me, I like to be more on campus.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • 9 months ago
There is always help within instructors and teachers, even after graduating those students will still stop by giving us advice, to what work and what not to do.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • 9 months ago
At first when I had started this school I was doing night classes, it helped me manage my time at work as well in school, and time to be with family and friends. As in result I had to change to day times because I was having trouble understanding my teachers at night school I felt like I wasn't getting the same knowledge as I would with my other instructors I had during the day. Switching to days was the best for me I had help all the time. Maybe nights just wasn't for me and it could be just be useful for someone else that likes fast learning.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • 9 months ago
Even though now I am a graduated student from Arizona College, I still do get letters from them helping me getting a job in my field if I haven't done so. It's great still having instructors still helping you out even after graduation.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • 9 months ago
My externship was the most difficult thing I had to do through out my schooling. I was already steps closer to the real thing and actually communicating and learning even more things throughout this experience was the most difficult yet most exciting part of this program.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • 9 months ago
Being in this school helped me really find what my best interest was, if at anytime I needed help I could always find the help I need. I was the first to graduate in my family, and I was truly blessed to have administers, teachers, and students there to help to accomplish something that in family we never had.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • 9 months ago
I have been to different schools but this school is like no others. I will advice other to come there
  • College Senior
  • June 12 2015
Financial advisor is amazing. He took the time to get the most out of my financial aid, so I don't have to pay so much out of pocket.
  • College Sophomore
  • Apr 2 2015
The quality is very good.
  • College Sophomore
  • Apr 2 2015
They work with you. Classes aren't that hard.
  • College Sophomore
  • Apr 2 2015
Anyone interested in healthcare should definitely check it out. They are very organized and offer tons of programs.
  • College Sophomore
  • Apr 2 2015
Love the staff and how friendly they are. The lab rooms are very well organized.
  • College Sophomore
  • Apr 2 2015
The overall experience is very good. I learn a lot in my classes and it's fun.
  • College Senior
  • Oct 18 2014
The flexibility is great. I can make it to and from school and have time to go to work and spend time with my family.
  • College Senior
  • Oct 18 2014
We don't have online courses.
  • College Senior
  • Oct 18 2014
Campus resources are great. They make me feel at home in a safe environment.
  • College Senior
  • Oct 18 2014
The student body is okay. Some of the people are rude and won't talk to you from other classes.
  • College Senior
  • Oct 18 2014
The financial aid is very high. Their loans and interest rates are high. I can't make some of the payments.
  • College Senior
  • Oct 18 2014
The career service team is very helpful. They actually look at jobs for you and help with your externs.
  • College Senior
  • Oct 18 2014
  • 1 of 2
Back to Arizona College - Glendale Home