Arizona Automotive Institute
10 reviews
  1. Glendale, AZ
  2. 2 Year
Back to Arizona Automotive Institute Home

Reviews

10 reviews
  • Excellent
    2
  • Very Good
    6
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    2
in the last 10 weeks the job placement team really goes to work to ensure your on your way
  • College Senior
  • 5 months ago
the hands on gives me as a student great life experience and because the school is 12 months long they cover many different areas other schools like UTI can not
  • College Senior
  • 5 months ago
they have no bussiness other than that of defrauding people of their loan monies.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • 11 months ago
they are masters at the " bait and switch" beware.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • 11 months ago
My experience at this school has been great so far. i have really learned a lot, and the instructors really help me outI
  • College Senior
  • Jan 15 2013
the financial aid department is really helpful for the students needs and try to come up with the best solutions for your financing.
  • College Senior
  • Dec 12 2012
my school has a great campus life, and many career networking abilities to aquire a great paying job upon graduation. AAI has a great carpool program to help other students who need to take the bus and have harder times getting to school.
  • College Senior
  • Dec 12 2012
the computer network is easy to use, the network speed is better than average, printers are fast and sharp.overall its great.
  • College Senior
  • Dec 12 2012
the libraries are exceptional and the career resource center is dynamic and very helpful. the teachers and students get along great like a prosp[erous community with different ethnicities should.it is an amazing accreditted school.
  • College Senior
  • Dec 12 2012
The school is well diversed and outgoing. I was there for the tour and there were many smiles and hellos. Very humble atmosphere!!!
  • College Senior
  • Oct 30 2012
Back to Arizona Automotive Institute Home