Argosy University - Phoenix
486 reviews
  1. Phoenix, AZ
  2. 4 Year
Back to Argosy University - Phoenix Home

Reviews

486 reviews
  • Excellent
    182
  • Very Good
    183
  • Average
    103
  • Poor
    10
  • Terrible
    8
Argosy University has been the best decision I have made in my 20's. My professors are all amazing, understanding, and knowledgeable. They provide lessons that I am able to use immediately, have fascinating discussions, and are very down to earth. Great financial staff and admissions counselors that are always a phone call away. BEST DECISION EVER!!
  • Junior
  • 20 days ago
Workload isn't too much but it moves quickly so you have to stay on top of it. It's easy to fall behind if not careful.
  • College Freshman
  • 4 months ago
Very good school. Staff is always willing to help. Professors are personable and want you to succeed. You should have some general computer knowledge though. Don't be fooled it is tough and they move fast.
  • College Freshman
  • 4 months ago
The workload is light enough to manage, and understandable.
  • College Senior
  • 6 months ago
The career center is very organized and easy to understand, also very helpful.
  • College Senior
  • 6 months ago
I really enjoyed the experience with each professor and the classmates I encountered were warm and helpful
  • College Senior
  • 6 months ago
The quality of the staff, career services after, and overall experience is fantastic.
  • College Senior
  • 6 months ago
Coming in to psychology I was nervous, but later on down the line, I began to feel determined. My major in psychology was everything I expected it to be.
  • College Senior
  • 6 months ago
My overall experience has been very pleasing.
  • College Senior
  • 6 months ago
My overall experience at school has been excellent. Every time I have a question, I am able to email my advisor who responds promptly.
  • College Sophomore
  • 10 months ago
I do not work but can strongly agree that the due dates for assignments are well-organized and do not require a lot of brain wrecking
  • College Senior
  • 11 months ago
never attended an on-campus college but i feel that online you have more availability to resources in order to complete tasks asked to be completed per Argosy cirriculum
  • College Senior
  • 11 months ago
students are offered career services that help one to build their Resume and cover letters
  • College Senior
  • 11 months ago
Some students are ignorant and put forth very little effort all professors encourage one to think outside of the box
  • College Senior
  • 11 months ago
All students and professors are willing to work with students and are all looking out for the best interest of the student
  • College Senior
  • 11 months ago
Only issue I have had is my having to pay for tuition out of pocket due to doubling classes too frequently, it is allowed to tier classes but be careful on how often you do so
  • College Senior
  • 11 months ago
the flexibility is great - although sometimes the website seems to go down
  • College Senior
  • Jan 10 2016
I love the classmates I am in class with
  • College Senior
  • Jan 10 2016
i am not happy with the career service dept
  • College Senior
  • Jan 10 2016
I am an online student it is hard to get intouch with career center people
  • College Senior
  • Jan 10 2016
  • 1 of 25
Back to Argosy University - Phoenix Home