Argosy University - Orange County
98 reviews
  1. Orange, CA
  2. 4 Year
Back to Argosy University - Orange County Home

Reviews

98 reviews
  • Excellent
    37
  • Very Good
    42
  • Average
    13
  • Poor
    2
  • Terrible
    4
Have not taken advantage yet, but they seem to be satisfying graduates thus far.
  • College Senior
  • Oct 19 2014
They have thought of everything that makes them a full-service university to their students, in school and thereafter.
  • College Senior
  • Oct 19 2014
Thus far all course materials seem to be very well thought out.
  • College Senior
  • Oct 19 2014
The campus is perfect and conducive to an atmosphere for study.
  • College Senior
  • Oct 19 2014
I can maintain my thought of pursuing my degree here.
  • College Senior
  • Oct 19 2014
All students contacted thus far have been friendly and personable.
  • College Senior
  • Oct 19 2014
Resources provided for my needs, thus far, are first rate.
  • College Senior
  • Oct 19 2014
Combination of in class and online studies are working out well.
  • College Senior
  • Oct 19 2014
Great internship opportunities and helpful career services
  • College Senior
  • Sep 11 2014
The teachers are either super nice or incredibly mean.
  • College Senior
  • Sep 11 2014
The classes are overcrowded and not enough resources to go around
  • College Senior
  • Sep 11 2014
The students are pretty friendly and are always able to find some common ground to talk about.
  • College Senior
  • Sep 11 2014
The teachers of the online classes are never available when there is a problem. The teachers just want you to read the material and submit the assigned homework. They don't want to interact with the students and become upset if you need them for assistance.
  • College Senior
  • Sep 11 2014
We are a small art school with no athletics other than video games.
  • College Senior
  • Sep 11 2014
I'm in my last year of school and thus only need 5 classes left. They are only offering one of these classes on campus for the upcoming quarter and aren't open to offering more unless I can personally hunt down more people who will agree to take the class. We are a small art school and there aren't very many students in their last year of the bachelors program so where would I find more people to take those upper division classes.
  • College Senior
  • Sep 11 2014
Amazing career center with a vast wealth of employers looking for people to hire
  • College Senior
  • Sep 11 2014
The classes and professors are hit and miss. I am lucky that I had some of the better ones before they either had less classes or left the school. Overall it was more or less like any other school to me.
  • College Senior
  • Sep 9 2014
The network is great. I have never had a technical issue with it. Printing on campus is free, which is a great plus for me since I need to print materials from class to help me study.
  • College Senior
  • June 3 2014
Argosy is a small campus. There is one large computer lab and one media center and library. This is substantial for the campus. I have had no issues working in either work spaces.
  • College Senior
  • June 3 2014
Argosy has a very unique and diverse student body. I have met some wonderful individuals, who I have never imagined myself to be surrounded by. There are no specific age ranges, religious groups, culture groups, etc. The student body consists of a variety of individuals, which I find makes a great educational process as we can all learn from one another's perspectives.
  • College Senior
  • June 3 2014
  • 1 of 5
Back to Argosy University - Orange County Home