Argosy University - Inland Empire
101 reviews
  1. Ontario, CA
  2. 4 Year
Back to Argosy University - Inland Empire Home

Reviews

101 reviews
  • Excellent
    13
  • Very Good
    48
  • Average
    33
  • Poor
    6
  • Terrible
    1
I am an international student originally from London, so it is safe to say that coming to Argosy University (IE) was initially a frightening experience for me. However, I transitioned very easily due to the openness and warmth that I received by all my professors and colleagues. The classes are extremely interactive, and the professors are highly knowledgeable about their subjects. I would say it was a good move for me! I don't think I would have done my MA program anywhere else.
  • Graduate Student
  • 4 months ago
It worked well around my job and personal life
  • Recent Alumnus
  • 12 months ago
Very user friendly, and easy to comprehend.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • 12 months ago
I am able to work my personal schedule around my academic schedule
  • Recent Alumnus
  • 12 months ago
They are very helpful, very. I really appreciate the fact that the schedule my classes for me that has always been a hassle at my other college
  • Recent Alumnus
  • 12 months ago
I havent been informed during the process of any internship program I know Ill be on my own transitioning after graduation, but thats ok because I plan to work a feild with numerous opportunity.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • 12 months ago
Very rewarding. I feel like I am walking away with knowledge that can be applied to the real world
  • Recent Alumnus
  • 12 months ago
The teachers are good at explaining course material and working with students one on one
  • Recent Alumnus
  • 12 months ago
Great environment for students looking for a class room size that is smaller, the teachers are excellent, and the school offers alot of flexebility
  • Recent Alumnus
  • 12 months ago
I'll learn better hearing an instructor lecture, than I doing the work on my own not knowing what to do.
  • College Sophomore
  • Dec 31 2015
Small class some interaction. Everyone is different so they do they own thing, but when it comes to group discussions some engage.
  • College Sophomore
  • Dec 31 2015
My instructor was helpful although I dislike how we meet once a week
  • College Sophomore
  • Dec 31 2015
The staff was very helpful, nothing but good people there.

From student services to counselors.
  • College Sophomore
  • Dec 31 2015
The academic counselors are very helpful and are willing to assist you at all times.
  • College Senior
  • Oct 31 2015
The alumni makes the job prospect seems promising.
  • College Sophomore
  • June 7 2015
I hate online courses. I feel that you are just a name and cannot make the desired connections with the professors or peers without meeting face to face.
  • College Sophomore
  • June 7 2015
They are open and supportive.
  • College Sophomore
  • June 7 2015
The financial aid office takes way to long to respond to their student and it often delays funds.
  • College Sophomore
  • June 7 2015
I have not exactly used any of the career services besides the information on interviewing techniques.
  • College Sophomore
  • June 7 2015
The professors want you to succeed.
  • College Sophomore
  • June 7 2015
  • 1 of 6
Back to Argosy University - Inland Empire Home