Antioch University - New England
18 reviews
  1. Keene, NH
  2. 4 Year
Back to Antioch University - New England Home

Reviews

18 reviews
  • Excellent
    4
  • Very Good
    6
  • Average
    8
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    0
There is ample FREE parking on campus
  • College Sophomore
  • Jan 15 2014
I love my program. It is very demanding and takes a lot of time but I feel like I am learning a lot.
  • College Sophomore
  • Jan 15 2014
The faculty is great and the staff is extremely helpful.
  • College Sophomore
  • Jan 15 2014
Many bars within walking distance.
  • College Sophomore
  • Jan 15 2014
There are numerous local businesses near campus.
  • College Sophomore
  • Jan 15 2014
There is only off-campus housing. Antioch helps by having a housing board posted online year-round.
  • College Sophomore
  • Jan 15 2014
I absolutely love this graduate school.
  • College Sophomore
  • Jan 15 2014
Campus is small but functional for all students
  • College Sophomore
  • Jan 15 2014
We do not have a student health center or campus security as we are a small graduate school. Students have access to their own insurance and doctors.
  • College Sophomore
  • Jan 15 2014
All students are above the legal drinking age. There is no drinking on campus and there have not been violations.
  • College Sophomore
  • Jan 15 2014
As a small graduate school, there are no dorms or campus police. Campus is only one building. As a dance/movement therapy student, we can get pretty loud, but the staff does not seem to mind or complain.
  • College Sophomore
  • Jan 15 2014
Mainly loans, as there are few graduate scholarships offered by the school. I was able to get Federal Work Study and have been offered a significant amount of money.
  • College Sophomore
  • Jan 15 2014
Its fine. We have days in the winterr when the school may close do to the weather conditions
  • College Senior
  • Nov 21 2013
I applied for a scholarship and did not get It however I need to apply for others
  • College Senior
  • Nov 21 2013
I am not really sure however I am going by what I heard
  • College Senior
  • Nov 21 2013
It is only open 8am to 2pm and only offers soups and sandwiches. They have some sweets, coffee and tea. the campus is small so the facilities are limited
  • College Senior
  • Nov 21 2013
Since this is just a graduate school, there is one cafe.
  • College Senior
  • Dec 22 2012
I am not really an active participant. That's not the focus at this school
  • College Senior
  • Dec 22 2012
Back to Antioch University - New England Home