Anthem Institute - Las Vegas
24 reviews
Back to Anthem Institute - Las Vegas Home

Reviews

24 reviews
  • Excellent
    7
  • Very Good
    5
  • Average
    8
  • Poor
    1
  • Terrible
    3
The professors were good but the courses didn't always include the topics we need.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Oct 9 2014
They only offered a library.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Oct 9 2014
The school would hold ceremony's once a month for the students where they would receive certificates for outstanding efforts and attendance.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Oct 9 2014
Doing projects and working in groups would be my favorite experience because we get to work with each other like we would when we enter our field.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Oct 9 2014
I feel like the cost is too high to just receive a diploma and not certification.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Oct 9 2014
They offered a variety of programs from health to computer tech.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Oct 9 2014
The program offer labs that help with real life situations you would go through when working in a office.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Oct 9 2014
I don't thing the offer a post-grad service.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Oct 9 2014
They gave me the training and knowledge I needed.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Oct 9 2014
Facility is great, nice enviorment, quite and peaceful
  • College Junior
  • May 31 2014
My Experience at School Has Been Amazing! i have had an amazing time at this school, i have learned alot more then i thought i would at first! this is such an amazign school my instructors are very helpful and understanding they will stand by you till the end
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Sep 2 2011
always there for you when you need them i love them
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Sep 2 2011
whenever i need a computer i always have a computer to get on
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Sep 2 2011
MONEYS WORTH! im getting the best education i could ever get at anthem, the instructors are excellent and the staff is very helpful. i would love to come back in the future and teach at anthem.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Sep 2 2011
Anthem Insititute – The Pharmacy Technician is wowrth the money I am paying for. I did not get any financial aid.
  • College Senior
  • Mar 11 2011
Post Grad – this group will help you with everything accet for going on the interview for you they are absolotly amazing
  • College Senior
  • Aug 29 2010
Typical Student – Arrive early about 20 minutes to get paking and head to studebnt services for some candy! then off to class in light blue scrubs and a can do attitude
  • College Senior
  • Aug 29 2010
What I Have to Say – overall i have to say this is the best =school for the money the classes are small and alot of one one with the instuctor . there is available tutoring and plenty of stuff to do the school is in the center of las vegas and I can go to the strip or stay local and still not have problem with getting on the freeway
  • College Senior
  • Aug 29 2010
ITS SEEM LIKE THEY JUST THROW SOMETHING SOMETHING, ITS NOT IN ANY CURRENT LEARNING ORDER ITS JUST SOMETHING LEARNED.
  • College Senior
  • May 13 2010
I HATE THIS SCHOOL – THIS IS ONE OF THE WORST SCHOOLS IN NEVADA, THE SCHOOL IS VERY UNORGANIZED.THE LESSON PLANS SUCK YOUR FORST COUPLES OF CLASSES THEY MAKE YOU FEEL SO STUPID BECAUSE THEY THROW YOU IN A CLASS FULL OF SENIORS. I REALLY HATE THIS SCHOOL!!!!1
  • College Senior
  • May 13 2010
  • 1 of 2
Back to Anthem Institute - Las Vegas Home