Anthem College - Orlando
37 reviews
Back to Anthem College - Orlando Home

Reviews

37 reviews
  • Excellent
    14
  • Very Good
    11
  • Average
    12
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    0
My goal is to pursue a career in the HealthCare industry.
  • College Senior
  • Nov 3 2014
I am not currently an online student.
  • College Senior
  • Nov 3 2014
The campus has a wide range of computers so finding a computer is never a problem, however I wish they had more openings or openings period for work study.
  • College Senior
  • Nov 3 2014
The school consist of different ethnicity's the students here are like family everyone speaks to everyone.
  • College Senior
  • Nov 3 2014
The staff here at Antmen is very knowledgable in their selfective fields. They are very easy to talk to and everyone has an open door policy.
  • College Senior
  • Nov 3 2014
The workload is challenging however that's what school is a challange in walking towards the right direction.
  • College Senior
  • Nov 3 2014
At the moment I have a lot on my plate however my teachers have been very understanding. If I intend on being absent I will call and inform the teacher and they will let me know what will be discussed in class, what I need to do.
  • College Senior
  • Nov 3 2014
we have a very diverse student body i love it
  • College Senior
  • June 6 2014
our library has everything under the sun needed
  • College Senior
  • June 6 2014
everything is free printing,computer time. etc..
  • College Senior
  • June 6 2014
again i cannot say enough great things about the instructors they are the ones that make it/us worth it
  • College Senior
  • June 6 2014
the school in totality is wonderful
  • College Senior
  • June 6 2014
my financial aid officer was not detailed enough
  • College Senior
  • June 6 2014
curriculum and instructors are absolutely wonderful
  • College Senior
  • June 6 2014
career center does their best to look out for us
  • College Senior
  • June 6 2014
X-rays are the most and absolute greatest bones are amazing
  • College Senior
  • June 6 2014
instructors here care from the heart they are wonderful
  • College Senior
  • June 6 2014
So far, the staff has been very helpful.
  • College Junior
  • Feb 8 2014
I am satisfied with my experience thus far.
  • College Junior
  • Feb 8 2014
Since it's a new program, it has been quite an adjustment but overall, I enjoy the one on one attention due to the small size of the class.
  • College Junior
  • Feb 8 2014
  • 1 of 2
Back to Anthem College - Orlando Home