Angeles Institute
25 reviews
  1. Artesia, CA
  2. 2 Year
Back to Angeles Institute Home

Reviews

25 reviews
  • Excellent
    15
  • Very Good
    4
  • Average
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    2
Set schedule works great for me
  • College Junior
  • 8 months ago
So far all online been extremely helpful
  • College Junior
  • 8 months ago
DON has lots of leads to follow post graduation
  • College Junior
  • 8 months ago
Coursework relevant to real life experiences
  • College Junior
  • 8 months ago
All services are awesome from job prospects while in program to post graduation, plenty of alumni to seek advice from also.
  • College Junior
  • 8 months ago
Vocational nursing, ten month program then state boards.
  • College Junior
  • 8 months ago
So far very fast paced, but the challenge comes with plenty of support from teacher's and ancillary staff.
  • College Junior
  • 8 months ago
So far so good have nothing bad to say.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • July 21 2014
Yes, its a lot of money, but i think its all worth it, hey i will finish my LVN program within 10 months. So hopefully i made the right decision.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • July 21 2014
As i heard from previous student, they had said that the school really try their best to help the graduates a jobs.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • July 21 2014
So far so good, i have nothing bad to say. They have been friendly, helpful, and understanding.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • July 21 2014
They try to accommodate you as best as they can do.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • July 21 2014
The student body are very goal oriented and they strive to finish the program on the top.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • July 21 2014
The staffs are very helpful and always friendly.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • July 21 2014
I just started this Month of June, and so far my experience have been great.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • July 21 2014
MY OVERALL SCHOOL EXPERIENCE HAS BEEN WONDERFUL TO ME.
  • College Senior
  • Nov 10 2013
THE COMPUTER LAB IS ALWAYS AVAILABLE FOR STUDENTS TO STUDY ON, THERE ARE STUDY ROOMS, AND IT DOES MAKE GRASPING TOPICS EASIER
  • College Senior
  • Nov 10 2013
THE MAJOR IS TOUGH AND TRYING BUT IS DEFINITELY WORTH IT WHEN IT COMES TO JOB AVAILABILITY AND SALARY
  • College Senior
  • Nov 10 2013
THE TIME THAT IT TAKES TO COMPLETE THE PROGRAM IS A LOT SHORTER COMPARED TO OTHER SCHOOLS
  • College Senior
  • Nov 10 2013
THE SCHOOL IS DIVERSE AND PUSHES EVERYONE TO TREAT ONE ANOTHER AS FAMILY.
  • College Senior
  • Nov 10 2013
  • 1 of 2
Back to Angeles Institute Home