American Indian College of the Assemblies of God
60 reviews
  1. Phoenix, AZ
  2. 4 Year
Back to American Indian College of the Assemblies of God Home

Reviews

60 reviews
  • Excellent
    25
  • Very Good
    23
  • Average
    7
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    1
Love how we all are healthy we participate in many great activities and sports activities
  • College Sophomore
  • 4 months ago
The altheletics here are very competitive and are good to get to know and be around.
  • College Sophomore
  • 4 months ago
This school shows a lot and every student is here for one another.
  • College Sophomore
  • 4 months ago
This College does not have any athletic or sports team at the College
  • Recent Alumnus
  • 8 months ago
The professors and Staff are very helpful and considerate to the students.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • 8 months ago
AIC has security patrolling the campus past curfew time. The campus is small that they make sure if someone is going to be late back to campus that they will get in to their dorms safely.
  • College Sophomore
  • 11 months ago
Professors are very accommodating when you have questions, and are willing to listen to your needs spiritually.
  • College Sophomore
  • 11 months ago
Alumni are very successful, and come back to the school to talk to us. Alumni cherish American Indian College because that's where they started there careers or beginning relationship with God.
  • College Sophomore
  • 11 months ago
American Indian College is a small campus where everyone knows your first name. Everyone knows each other and enjoy each others company.
  • College Sophomore
  • 11 months ago
I love American Indian College its full of diversity, and helps me grow a deeper relationship with Jesus. Growing closer to God is a dream come true at a college.
  • College Sophomore
  • 11 months ago
Roomy and clean from the rooms I've seen. I live off campus but I'm a leader and must be involved on campus with all the students and events regularly.
  • College Freshman
  • Sep 12 2014
Professors are very involved with the students, the majority of the professors are paid, they are missionaries. They share their personal experiences. The Majority of professors all have doctorates.
  • College Junior
  • Aug 14 2014
Alumni often come to the school and offer internships to students.
  • College Junior
  • Aug 14 2014
Mostly all housing is on-campus. Majority of off-campus students live in the city.
  • College Junior
  • Aug 14 2014
Many pastor's all over the country are involved with the school. They offer internships over summer time and during the school year. The workload is heavy but very manageable. The curriculum is informative and the facilities make a very comfortable work place.
  • College Junior
  • Aug 14 2014
Some classes focus on the Old and New Testament. Some classes focus on just one or two books of the Bible. The workload is heavy but manageable.
  • College Junior
  • Aug 14 2014
The program I am involved in is for a Ministry degree. Students must learn about the bible, by studying it and reading it daily.
  • College Junior
  • Aug 14 2014
More then enough computers for homework. A lot of the finals are on the computer.
  • College Sophomore
  • Feb 2 2014
This is my third semester here. I appreciate the faculty and staff. The students are wonderful. The courses challenge you mentally and spiritually.
  • College Sophomore
  • Feb 2 2014
They have three parking areas around the campus.
  • College Sophomore
  • Feb 2 2014
  • 1 of 3
Back to American Indian College of the Assemblies of God Home