Allen School - Brooklyn
25 reviews
  1. Brooklyn, NY
  2. 2 Year
Back to Allen School - Brooklyn Home

Reviews

25 reviews
  • Excellent
    22
  • Very Good
    3
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    0
So far, amazing I will be starting on 4/20/2015 I have based everything on my experience so far.
  • College Senior
  • Mar 20 2015
The staff is just out of this world, they have a personality that's amazing, they are not robots that's cool.
  • College Senior
  • Mar 20 2015
The class style is wonderful, I love how the students and the Professors really get involved with everyone , I'm working on graduating at the top of my class.
  • College Senior
  • Mar 20 2015
Everyone at Allen School are very helpful people, I got everything in just a matter of a week I'm a determined strong-willed person. This means a lot to me to attend a amazing school.
  • College Senior
  • Mar 20 2015
From what I can see the student and professor have excellent communication skills , as well as the students too.
  • College Senior
  • Mar 20 2015
A variety of people is better than dull people I think, I like diversity it's what makes a school different.
  • College Senior
  • Mar 20 2015
Eula was very helpful, she explained everything to a T. But sometimes having these financial tuition and being a single mother well , sometimes it can be rough, but I will have to mange , that's why I'm taking these classes so I can pay the department back.
  • College Senior
  • Mar 20 2015
They are the one of the top schools in the United States, they have been around over 55 years or more. I do believe with this knowledge of what I'm going for will help me in my future.
  • College Senior
  • Mar 20 2015
It was very easy getting signed up, they called and I got in that day, I also got to talk to gabreilia she is the most awesome person, very positive and supportive.
  • College Senior
  • Mar 20 2015
workload is amazing they really try the best to make sure you have the best . I love this school.
  • College Senior
  • Mar 20 2015
I will be taking online courses, and as far as I can see the classroom looks amazing definitely an atmosphere that I can learn in.
  • College Senior
  • Mar 20 2015
I enjoy a full work load because it helps to push me, my classes start next month so I am looking forward to attending
  • College Senior
  • Aug 19 2014
i have never had this much support before in a school. Teachers and students work together
  • College Senior
  • Aug 14 2014
The most I have had in a class was 17 students and the teachers are great
  • College Senior
  • Aug 14 2014
Very Very Very helpful. Willing to help you anytime.
  • College Senior
  • Aug 14 2014
they really they conduct mock interviews, proofread resumes and cover letters, and email you job lists
  • College Senior
  • Aug 14 2014
We work as a team almost like a family. We stick together
  • College Senior
  • Aug 14 2014
The interaction with the staff at the Allen School has been like no other School that I have had interaction with. They have been there since the day I inquired about the school. They are for me 24/7 I've even been given a personal # just in case i need them.
  • College Senior
  • Jan 27 2013
I had the pleasure of working with two people in the financial aid department at Allen School. They were both very helpful and knowledgeable. Everything was explained to me in a way that I could understand, because financial aid can be very confusing. They did a great job.
  • College Senior
  • Jan 27 2013
Allen School gave me several choices when it came to coosing the time I would attend school. I was able to choose the best one that fit into my life as a mother and a wife. The support system at Allen school is amazing! and everyone seems to love what they are doing there. That's rare and hard to find anywhere.
  • College Senior
  • Jan 27 2013
  • 1 of 2
Back to Allen School - Brooklyn Home