Alice Lloyd College
109 reviews
  1. Pippa Passes, KY
  2. 4 Year
Back to Alice Lloyd College Home

Reviews

109 reviews
  • Excellent
    13
  • Very Good
    28
  • Average
    33
  • Poor
    16
  • Terrible
    19
I absolutely love Alice Lloyd College. Being in a Christian environment is awesome and I feel as if i fit in very well. I also enjoy the activites I take part in such as: cheerleading, tennis and cross country
  • Sophomore
  • 3 months ago
It great for good parties. Good food, fun & fellowship
  • College Sophomore
  • 8 months ago
Good hangout in student center and dorm lobby
  • College Sophomore
  • 8 months ago
It a great under grad school
  • College Sophomore
  • 8 months ago
All people are accepted and toleratef
  • College Sophomore
  • 8 months ago
Very quiet campus when but comes to drug use
  • College Sophomore
  • 8 months ago
Alice Lloyd students get a good review
  • College Sophomore
  • 8 months ago
After dark you can edit in the parking lot and Campus Security will take you to your Dorm or back to campus.
  • College Sophomore
  • 8 months ago
The dorm rooms are too small for the number of people put in one dorm room. There should not be any mire than 2 people per room.
  • College Sophomore
  • 8 months ago
There is no sorority or fraternity on campus
  • College Sophomore
  • 8 months ago
Gives you something to attend
  • College Sophomore
  • 8 months ago
The professors & administration know you by name
  • College Sophomore
  • 8 months ago
I really enjoy attending Alice Lloyd college. It has a family atmosphere and is a fairly small college, which is what I like the most about it. The professors and students are always willing to lend a hand, even if they do not know you very well. It is a great school, and I have made many new friends and memories as well.
  • College Sophomore
  • Oct 16 2015
not many to choice from. mostly teachers are the only ones that live in off-campus housing.
  • College Sophomore
  • Apr 17 2015
the school does a fairly well job at keeping an eye on things.
  • College Sophomore
  • Apr 17 2015
I didn't really receive much financial aid
  • College Sophomore
  • Apr 17 2015
The Hunger Din is not good at all, but Miss Erma's Café is really good.
  • College Sophomore
  • Apr 17 2015
The dorms are not very large, but they are enough.
  • College Sophomore
  • Apr 17 2015
There are apartments that are not far from campus, so has really good convenience and the cost isn't that bad either.
  • College Freshman
  • Mar 11 2015
The off-campus dining is as good as you would find anywhere around other colleges.
  • College Freshman
  • Mar 11 2015
  • 1 of 6
Back to Alice Lloyd College Home