Aiken Technical College
170 reviews
  1. Graniteville, SC
  2. 2 Year
Back to Aiken Technical College Home

Reviews

170 reviews
  • Excellent
    52
  • Very Good
    48
  • Average
    59
  • Poor
    6
  • Terrible
    5
They have many online classes that really help me be able to get school completed and be home with my children.
  • College Sophomore
  • 2 months ago
They have a great setup with there online program. It is easy to us and is very streamline.
  • College Sophomore
  • 2 months ago
They really help with finding a job after completion of the program. They have many connections to help the students.
  • College Sophomore
  • 2 months ago
My class size is going to be less then 20 and I will get plenty of hands on time in my classes for my program.
  • College Sophomore
  • 2 months ago
When working with the campus employees while enrolling they where very helpful with the paperwork and explaining how everything worked at the school.
  • College Sophomore
  • 2 months ago
My teacher has been amazingly helpful getting me into classes. I love the fact we have small class sizes and lot of hands on work and one on one time with the teacher.
  • College Sophomore
  • 2 months ago
I have loved working with all the staff at ATC. They helped me figure out my program and get started.
  • College Sophomore
  • 2 months ago
Very friendly, and willing to answer any and all questions
  • College Freshman
  • 5 months ago
. . . . . .
  • College Senior
  • 8 months ago
. . . .
  • College Senior
  • 8 months ago
Some teachers teach better than others but all available to help.
  • College Senior
  • 8 months ago
There are a few a year. Usually in spring semester.
  • College Senior
  • 8 months ago
You'll meet some very good teachers.
  • College Senior
  • 8 months ago
It's a good choice for high school students that aren't ready to move away or not ready for a university.
  • College Senior
  • 8 months ago
This is not the first college I have attended. It is the first technical college for me. Comparing the two schools would be like comparing apples and oranges. Aiken Tech is a very professional school, a great stepping stone school for anyone who is not ready for a major university straight out of high school.
  • College Sophomore
  • 11 months ago
Aiken tech is a really good school. The only thing that I would change is when they do all of the activities because I can not be involved in them because I am always in some type of class. They have a really good success center to help everyone that needs it/wants it.
  • College Senior
  • 12 months ago
Its a good school but to me it seems that they focus to much on grades and not enough on the students.
  • College Junior
  • Aug 25 2015
My specific program is what my school is known for, so they have all sorts of resources and things to help me.. But what concerns me is that other people with different majors might not have the samr opportunities as me.
  • College Sophomore
  • Apr 17 2015
The academics at my school are amazing, but that's all they focus on is the grades ..
  • College Sophomore
  • Apr 17 2015
Everything is nice, but I feel like they could do better ..
  • College Sophomore
  • Apr 17 2015
  • 1 of 9
Back to Aiken Technical College Home