Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
412 reviews
  1. Tifton, GA
  2. 4 Year
Back to Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College Home

Reviews

412 reviews
  • Excellent
    105
  • Very Good
    156
  • Average
    124
  • Poor
    17
  • Terrible
    10
It is a small school so we have limited classes.
  • College Freshman
  • 10 days ago
We get together to take this online class in the dorm
  • College Freshman
  • 10 days ago
Class sizes are small. One class over 20 students.
  • College Freshman
  • 10 days ago
A degree from ABAC means you have field experience
  • College Freshman
  • 10 days ago
Best small school for a forestry degree.
  • College Freshman
  • 10 days ago
Classes are really hands on, you apply your learning
  • College Freshman
  • 10 days ago
They will do whatever it takes to help you
  • College Junior
  • 2 months ago
I honestly do not know because I have not taken any online classes yet
  • College Junior
  • 2 months ago
They do an okay job.
  • College Junior
  • 2 months ago
Everything is great at the school. Professors are nice and will help you out.
  • College Junior
  • 2 months ago
Everybody gets along together at this school.
  • College Junior
  • 2 months ago
I will be transferring in the Spring of 2017 and ABAC's website makes it very easy and convenient to check for transferable credits. All of the classes I have taken so far were accepted by the school I will be transferring to (Coastal College of Georgia). The classes are also easy to register for. Even with a job and family time, I have enough time to relax as well as study.
  • College Senior
  • 2 months ago
Online classes are neat because it allows you to have discussion posts with other peers in the class. Online classes are also convenient for those who aren't able to commute to school everyday. Registration is easy once you figure out which classes are expressed or not.
  • College Senior
  • 2 months ago
Faculty and Staff work very hard to help you find the perfect career that meets up with your degree.
  • College Senior
  • 2 months ago
Every professor that I have had at ABAC has been willing to work hands on with students to enhance the learning process. Class sizes are relatively small, about 20-30 per class. There are various different classes including: Mathematics, English, History, Music, Science, Social Science, Humanities and Fine Arts, and Physical Education.
  • College Senior
  • 2 months ago
ABAC is a well respected school. Professors will work with you to get internships or jobs.
  • College Senior
  • 2 months ago
ABAC is my starting point in college. I plan to finish up my core credits at ABAC before transferring for my Bachelor's degree.
  • College Senior
  • 2 months ago
ABAC is a nice campus with friendly teachers who are willing to help you.
  • College Senior
  • 2 months ago
Professors are willing to help you in your career search.
  • College Freshman
  • 2 months ago
ABAC is a great school that makes you feel welcome. They really take the term "southern hospitality" to heart.
  • College Freshman
  • 2 months ago
  • 1 of 21
Back to Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College Home