Abdill Career College
53 reviews
  1. Medford, OR
  2. 2 Year
Back to Abdill Career College Home

Reviews

53 reviews
  • Excellent
    5
  • Very Good
    16
  • Average
    13
  • Poor
    8
  • Terrible
    11
Credits don't transfer. This school is a waste of time and money.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • 4 months ago
It's the worst school ever and the staff harassed students. You waste thousands of dollars
  • Recent Alumnus
  • 4 months ago
I wish I could turn back time to not go to this school and save my sanity and money
  • Recent Alumnus
  • 4 months ago
Do not go here. Credits dont transfer and uou waste thousands of dollars and the staff harassed students.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • 4 months ago
Do not attend this school. It's the biggest waste of mo sh and you can't transfer credits. You waste thousands of dollars.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • 4 months ago
Awful place and waste of time. Perfect if you want to be harassed and treated like crap.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • 4 months ago
The school harassed me throughout my pregnancy and forced me to get endured or else they'd drop me from my courses and made me come back less than a week later. They steal from their students, and they harass any student they don't like. I started an investigation on the school and they've been retaliating and trying to slander my name through their family and friends ever since even though I did nothing wrong. They're telling the world I cheated and lied for my certificate, which I never did. I got it done through a legal proctor through the NCCA. But because it wasn't through them and I wasn't paying them they got upset and backlashes. Don't care about their students futures they only care about their money .
  • Recent Alumnus
  • 4 months ago
You can't miss hardly any classes no matter how big your emergency is without getting dropped from the program.
  • College Senior
  • 7 months ago
Abdill doesn't have a good standing in the community anymore. I don't want people to know I attended Abdill in fear of people looking down on me.
  • College Senior
  • 7 months ago
There are a lot of pointless classes.
  • College Senior
  • 7 months ago
Abdill doesn't have connections in the medical field. It takes them weeks to place you on an externship site.
  • College Senior
  • 7 months ago
Teachers have no experience teaching.
  • College Senior
  • 7 months ago
Abdill is mediocre at best.
  • College Senior
  • 7 months ago
Not a lot of phleb. students there anymore.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Nov 12 2014
its fast pace lots of homework due in a short amount of time so you need to be on your A game.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Nov 12 2014
its very small but you don't really need resources here.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Nov 12 2014
There is no career center. you are not guaranteed job placement afterwards.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Nov 12 2014
You can only miss a few days without getting dropped, doesn't matter how important your situation is.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Nov 12 2014
my dental teacher was good
  • College Senior
  • Sep 14 2014
the second chance school, everyone has kids
  • College Senior
  • Sep 14 2014
  • 1 of 3
Back to Abdill Career College Home