Abdill Career College
50 reviews
  1. Medford, OR
  2. 2 Year
Back to Abdill Career College Home

Reviews

50 reviews
  • Excellent
    6
  • Very Good
    16
  • Average
    13
  • Poor
    8
  • Terrible
    7
Such a great school and now I have a great career with a great company. So glad I didn't get involved with the students that went through that illegal proctor. For any new students that heard about the so called investigation, it is over and nothing was found. And students are still graduating and getting great careers in a wide open profession.
  • Alum
  • 28 days ago
I wish I could turn back time to not go to this school and save my sanity and money
  • Recent Alumnus
  • 5 months ago
Do not go here. Credits dont transfer and uou waste thousands of dollars and the staff harassed students.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • 5 months ago
Do not attend this school. It's the biggest waste of mo sh and you can't transfer credits. You waste thousands of dollars.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • 5 months ago
You can't miss hardly any classes no matter how big your emergency is without getting dropped from the program.
  • College Senior
  • 8 months ago
Abdill doesn't have a good standing in the community anymore. I don't want people to know I attended Abdill in fear of people looking down on me.
  • College Senior
  • 8 months ago
There are a lot of pointless classes.
  • College Senior
  • 8 months ago
Abdill doesn't have connections in the medical field. It takes them weeks to place you on an externship site.
  • College Senior
  • 8 months ago
Teachers have no experience teaching.
  • College Senior
  • 8 months ago
Abdill is mediocre at best.
  • College Senior
  • 8 months ago
Not a lot of phleb. students there anymore.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Nov 12 2014
its fast pace lots of homework due in a short amount of time so you need to be on your A game.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Nov 12 2014
its very small but you don't really need resources here.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Nov 12 2014
There is no career center. you are not guaranteed job placement afterwards.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Nov 12 2014
You can only miss a few days without getting dropped, doesn't matter how important your situation is.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Nov 12 2014
my dental teacher was good
  • College Senior
  • Sep 14 2014
the second chance school, everyone has kids
  • College Senior
  • Sep 14 2014
you can not transfer these credits anywhere, they are only good for this school.
  • College Senior
  • Sep 14 2014
The office staff seem to be very confused with how to manage paper work, and make sure things run smoothly. Unorganized, the rules are not in forced.
  • College Senior
  • Sep 14 2014
school was my main priorty
  • College Senior
  • Aug 30 2014
  • 1 of 3
Back to Abdill Career College Home