Aaniiih Nakoda College
53 reviews
  1. Harlem, MT
  2. 2 Year
Back to Aaniiih Nakoda College Home

Reviews

53 reviews
  • Excellent
    17
  • Very Good
    19
  • Average
    13
  • Poor
    1
  • Terrible
    3
My credits are transferable and my advisor works very close with me in planning my future school transfer
  • College Junior
  • Feb 21 2015
If I could do it all over again, I would still choose ANC because of all the friendly and helpful support I recieve from all the faculty.
  • College Junior
  • Feb 21 2015
The Education is one of a kind with the inclusion of Native Ameican culture
  • College Junior
  • Feb 21 2015
The Student Body is very friendly and the acceptance level is high
  • College Junior
  • Feb 21 2015
You cannot beat the price of his school's tuition; the education quality is great and credits are transferable.
  • College Junior
  • Feb 21 2015
The Instructor to student ratio is great, you are not treated as just another student or number
  • College Junior
  • Feb 21 2015
Students recieve Native American viewpoints and aspects in addition, which makes the college one of a kind.
  • College Junior
  • Feb 21 2015
The faculty is really supportive and all truly want the students to succeed; you're always treated as a person not just a number.
  • College Junior
  • Feb 21 2015
Being an Allied Health major calls for lots of study time, and you must have great attendence!
  • College Junior
  • Nov 24 2014
If you ask for help, you will get it here. Everyone is super helpful, and all the attention is focused on the student and their education.
  • College Junior
  • Nov 24 2014
There is alot of information on how to continue your education!
  • College Junior
  • Nov 24 2014
The instructors are very helpful! Never be afraid to ask for help!
  • College Junior
  • Nov 24 2014
I love attending this college, because the teachers are very flexible! I have a toddler, and the faculty understands how it is, when your a single mother attending college!
  • College Junior
  • Nov 24 2014
The Student Body here at Aaniih Nakoda College, is very friendly. When I returned to this campus, I was very nervous about continuing my education, but the people I have encountered were very friendly and helped me with any questions that I had had.
  • College Junior
  • Nov 24 2014
The library is always open to students and it's also open early so you can always finish a paper or essay in the morning before class.
  • College Junior
  • Aug 25 2014
It's good to have a nice and quite place to study.
  • College Junior
  • Aug 25 2014
My experience here was a good one.
  • College Senior
  • July 10 2014
I actually go to school here, no online classes taken
  • College Senior
  • July 10 2014
They are very helpful when it comes to job placement
  • College Senior
  • July 10 2014
It is a Native American school, I learn a lot of knowledge mentally, spiritually and physically. The campus is very traditional with a lot of Native American art throughout the facilities. I am Assiniboine and Gros Ventre, the school I am attending focus' on both of those tribes, I'm proud to be Native American.
  • College Junior
  • Feb 4 2014
  • 1 of 3
Back to Aaniiih Nakoda College Home